GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/12/2021 07:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:46 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/12/2021 07:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:36 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of assorted Office Furniture. Includes (1) Office Desk, Color: Cream with wood laminate top. (1) Bookshelf, Three Shelf, Color: Cream with wood laminate top, (1) Office Desk, Color: Black with wood laminate top and (1) Credenza, Color: Black with wood laminate top. INSPECTION IS NOT ALLOWED AT THIS LOCATION DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 12516412800001, 12516412800002, 12516412800003, 12516412800004 MULTI ITEMS

11/12/2021 07:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:21 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 51 Black Two Drawer File Cabinets and 15 Beige Two Drawer File Cabinets. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 753AHN12990006

11/12/2021 07:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:11 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 4 Black Four Drawer File Cabinets and 8 Beige Four Drawer File Cabinets. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 753AHN12990005

11/12/2021 07:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2 Black Four Drawer Metal File Cabinets. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***** Property is located in a single-story building with a loading dock. Winning Bidder must have a valid ID or Driver s license. Winning Bidder must provide their own moving equipment, labor and transportation. Hours of operation are 7am – 4pm. 48 hours of advance notification is required. 20431112990003

11/12/2021 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 05:51 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 19 Teknion System Panels at various sizes (24w x 65h, 30w x 65h, 42w x 65h, 36w x 65h and 36w x 75h). Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***** Property is located in a single-story building with a loading dock. Winning Bidder must have a valid ID or Driver s license. Winning Bidder must provide their own moving equipment, labor and transportation. Hours of operation are 7am – 4pm. 48 hours of advance notification is required. 20431112990002

11/12/2021 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Large Gray Metal Supply Cabinet, 36x75x18. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***** Property is located in a single-story building with a loading dock. Winning Bidder must have a valid ID or Driver s license. Winning Bidder must provide their own moving equipment, labor and transportation. Hours of operation are 7am – 4pm. 48 hours of advance notification is required. 20431112990001

11/12/2021 06:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot includes approximately 14 gray chairs stacking chairs on a rolling base. 472C0312950001

11/12/2021 06:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 10 Task Chairs and Reception Chairs, various colors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

11/12/2021 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 15 Office Chairs. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 703CA212796840