GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/21/2021 03:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 01:50 PM CT.

Pallet Of Chairs (367102108232301) 1 pallet of chairs. See pictures. No warranties or guarantees implied or intended. Inspection by appointment only during normal business hours Monday-Friday 8:00am-3:30pm. We will not help load. Custodian must be contacted by email Rebecca.taylor2@va.gov 367102108232301

04/21/2021 03:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 01:40 PM CT.

Shower, new (366106108503261) brand new 36×36 shower never used sale in place successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. 366106108503261

04/21/2021 03:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 01:39 PM CT.

Storage Cabinets (36650211020001) Lot sale consisting of 5 Acid Corrosive Cabinets. 2 are brand new Justrite 22 Gallon Cabinets and still in packaging. Other 3 were in perfect condition when removed from service. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED. Please keep this in mind when bidding! Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. 36650211020001

04/21/2021 01:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 11:59 AM CT.

One lot of Various Office Furniture. Including: 4 ea: task chairs; 4 ea: filing cabinets; 3 ea: bookcases; 2 ea: shredders; leather swivel chair, coffee table, credenza, conference table, work bench, and various systems furniture. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (10837110900331B) 10837110900331B