GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/17/2021 12:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 11:44 AM CT.

  One Office Coffee Table. In usable condition. Buyer will be responsible for removal, disassembly moving, loading, and preparing items for shipping. DOT will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (6974AN13001002) 6974AN13001002

11/17/2021 12:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 11:34 AM CT.

  One lot of Credenzas, 3 ea. In usable condition. Items on credenza are not included. Buyer will be responsible for removal, disassembly moving, loading, and preparing items for shipping. DOT will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (6974AN13001001) 6974AN13001001

11/17/2021 12:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 11:24 AM CT.

  One lot of Furniture. U-Shaped Desks of various sizes, 11 ea. Over-Head Storage Units of various sizes, aprox 70′ high when attached to desk, 31 ea. Two-Drawer Beige Lateral File Cabinets, 36 x 18 36, 7 ea. Combination File Cabinet Coat Closet, 24x24x56, 4 ea. Items on desks are not included. Buyer will be responsible for removal, disassembly moving, loading, and preparing items for shipping. DOT will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (697DAP1301AU012) 697DAP1301AU012

11/17/2021 12:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 11:14 AM CT.

  One lot of Five Drawer File Cabinets, 4 ea. In usable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removing. (6964FR12941001) 6964FR12941001

11/16/2021 01:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2021 12:23 PM CT.

4 Bar Height Office Chairs, gray fabric one has wear on arm rest; and 1 leather desk height office chair. (70648402800001) Usable; all are on wheels casters and swivel 70648402800001