GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/24/2021 09:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 07:43 PM CT.

SAFE Safe STT2. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office.  STT2 1284A010770003K

04/24/2021 09:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 07:33 PM CT.

DRY ERASE BOARD Dry Erase Board – Writing surface is 57.5 x 36 inches, overall size is 66.5 x 38 inches. Storage spots on both sides for markers and erasers. Shipping is not available, located on fourth floor, no loading dock. ICEBERG DRY ERASE BOARD 1282X110770001

04/24/2021 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 07:32 PM CT.

CABINET 2 metal shelf units with sorting bins on both sides, 7′ X 6′ Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284A010770003F

04/24/2021 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 07:22 PM CT.

CABINET Cabinet, Vidmar, table top, one blue 4 drawer 17x23x28, one Tan 5 drawer 27x30x28. Sold as is. Mayhave unknown mechanical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office.  UNKNOWN 1284A010770003E

04/24/2021 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 07:12 PM CT.

SHELVES Metal Shelves lot of 3, 1 72x36x30, 2 87x15x36. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284A010770003B

04/24/2021 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 07:11 PM CT.

ENGINEERING TABLE/DRAFTING/LIGHT – LARGE TOP Large Top – Engineering lighting Drafting table. Metal BAse.     ENGINEERING TABLE 12848610900001Z

04/24/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 07:01 PM CT.

STORAGE CABINET 2 Door Storage Cabinet, Large PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOTBE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…    UNKNOWN 2 DOOR 12848610900001Y

04/24/2021 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 06:51 PM CT.

COMPUTER DESK Computer desk, wood top, Various PICTURES ARE AREPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…     UNKNOWN UNKNOWN 12848610900001X

04/24/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 06:41 PM CT.

STORAGE CABINET PRINTER STAND W/ROLLING DOOR – HEAVY DUTY Storage cabinet Printer Stand w roll door – Heavy Duty Metal – Tan color                  STORAGE CABINET 12848610900001W

04/24/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 06:31 PM CT.

RECTANGLE – WOOD TOP HEAVY DUTY FOLDING TABLE Rectangle Wood Top – Folding legs Heavy Duty Table.    TABLE – RECTANGLE 12848610900001V

04/24/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 06:21 PM CT.

4 ROUND BREAK ROOM TABLE – WOOD TOP 4′ Round Wood top Table – Metal Support Stand.   4′ ROUND TABLE 12848610900001U

04/24/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 06:11 PM CT.

SERVER – CABINET/DESK Server Cabinet – both lower desk for keyboard and upper shelf for Monitors, Gray Metal Wood top.        SERVER – CABINET/DES 1284861090000LL

04/24/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 06:01 PM CT.

LOCKERS 6 UNIT – CONNECTED Locker unit – Wardrobe style – 6 connected together – Gray metal    LOCKER 6 UNIT 1284861090000KK

04/24/2021 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 05:51 PM CT.

METAL LOCKER UNIT 18 CUBE UNIT Locker unit – 18 connected 18 appox cubes – Gray Metal       LOCKER 18 CUBE UNIT 1284861090000JJ

04/24/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 05:41 PM CT.

OFFICE CORRIDOR SAFETY MIRROR W/MOUNTS Round mirrors to be mounted in Office hallways corridors for safety – Come withMounts. ROUND 1284861090000FF

04/24/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 05:31 PM CT.

STORAGE FILING CABINET/CREDENZA COMBO UNIT Large Wooden Dark Oak Laminate Combo Credenza Storage filing Cabinet.    COMBO STORAGE UNIT 1284861090000EE

04/24/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 05:21 PM CT.

VARIOUS DRY ERASE WHITE AND CORK BOARDS Various Sizes of Cork boards for posting information, White boards, some are magnetic Dry erase –     CORK/WHITE BOARDS 1284861090000CC

04/24/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 05:11 PM CT.

PRINTER STORAGE CABINET – HEAVY DUTY 2 DOOR 2 door – Printer Storage CAbinet – Heavy Duty – Wood laminate Dark Oak Color      UNICOR STORAGE 1284861090000AD

04/24/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 05:01 PM CT.

LARGE ROLLING COAT RACK Large Rolling Metal Plastic with hangers Coat Rack  Other Items In Photo not included.         COAT RACK 1284861090000AC

04/24/2021 06:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 04:51 PM CT.

OFFICE SYSTEM FURNITURE Office Cubicle Units, Various Manufactures – Variety of sizes and configurations, includes, hutches,shelves, Filing cabinets, dividers, wardrobes, both standalone and wall mount units – interchangeable. Various Colors. 40 Cubicles. Otheritems in photos not included.  VARIOUS OFFICE CUBICLES 1284861090001TT

04/24/2021 06:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 04:41 PM CT.

VARIOUS OFFICE CHAIRS Various types of office Chairs – Stationary – Rolling, Adjustable, non adjustable, Various Colors, fabrics.    CHAIRS 1284861090001PP

04/24/2021 06:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 04:31 PM CT.

ENGINEERING DRAFTING TABLE Large Top – Engineering Adjustable height draftingtable.    DRAFTING TABLE 1284861090001AA