GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/28/2021 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:51 AM CT.

  3ea Steel Corner Tables: Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with the agency’s protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (ICN: 1931981090SF01) 1931981090SF01

04/28/2021 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:41 AM CT.

  Est. 35ea 5 shelf bar lock cabinets: Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with the agency’s protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (ICN: 1931981092SD29) 1931981092SD29

04/28/2021 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:31 AM CT.

  Est. 120ea plastic chairs: Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with the agency’s protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (ICN: 1931981092SD37) 1931981092SD37

04/28/2021 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:23 AM CT.

  RED FABRIC SINGLE SEAT SOFA CHAIR. DIMENSIONS: 33 L X 30 H X 33 D (INCHES).Repairs required including but not limited to: wear & tear, scratches, dings, and may required sanitizing/ cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. The successful bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 690A1210902003

04/28/2021 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:22 AM CT.

  LOT OF FOOD COURT TABLES AND CHAIRS (HXYAAA1110E104 (FTHUCFURN)) This auction is for 54 tables and 106 chairs (53 sets like the photo plus one extra table). Tables are 24 inches x 30 inches. The orange mark on chair in photo is a light reflection and not a mark on the chair itself. Age of these furnishings is unknown. The successful bidder must provide all labor, tools, and equipment necessary remove this furniture, AAFES cannot provide assistance, equipment or tools. All work must be accomplished in a safe manner and in compliance with any applicable codes or regulations. You must remove all the furniture in this listing and not leave anything behind. This is a large lot so come prepared with enough people and truck capacity to remove and load this. In addition to standard base security anyone seeking to gain entry to the base must wear a protective mask or you will not be granted access. Contact Jeff Hyatt at 520-269-0794 to set up appointment Monday thru Friday 0800 – 1300 for a site visit or for pickup. Please discuss base entry procedures. At minimum you must provide phto ID, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base. Do not attempt to gain access to the base if you cannot pass a criminal background check. All workers involved in the removal must also be able to pass a criminal background check. This lot is described to the best of our knowledge. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Please bid on this lot only if you will pay and have the ability of removing on time. HXYAAA1110E104

04/28/2021 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:21 AM CT.

  Misc. Office Furniture: Consists of 1ea side wooden table, 1ea 4 drawer wooden filing cabinet, 1ea L shaped desk with shelf, 1ea round wooden table, 1ea U shaped desk, Est 10ea laminated table, 1ea 5 tier wooden shelf, 1ea storage cabinet, 1ea task table. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with the agency’s protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (ICN: 1931981092 #SD30 to #SD36 and #SD38 to #SD39) MULTI ITEMS

04/28/2021 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:13 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA) Red Fabric Loveseats. DIMENSIONS: 56 L X 30 H X 33 D (INCHES). Repairs required including but not limited to: wear & tear, scratches, dings, and may required sanitizing/ cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. The successful bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 690A1210902002

04/28/2021 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:12 AM CT.

)ne lot of furniture Assortment of 8 tables. Quantity 1 Size L 29 H 29Quantity 1 Size L 30 H 30 Quantity 1 L 23 W 14 H 33 Quantity 1 L 39 W 27 H 31 Quantity 1 L 42 H 29 Quantity 2 L 24 W 20 H 15 Quantity 1 L 30 W 20 H 20. Two coat racks. 67 inches high. . Total Quantity-2. Size L 36 W 13 H 72 Size L 39 W 13 H 48. Total of 6 bookcases and small chests. Sizes: 1.-L 35 W 22 H 30 2.- L 30 W 20H 28 3.- L 36 W 21 H 30 4.- L 35 W 22 H 30 5.- L 24 W 18 H 31 6.-L 39 W 14 H 48. 3 Display Bookcases. 1.- Size L 43 W 15 H 51 2.- Size L 46 W 15 H 63 3. Size L46 W 16 H 63. One Desk 1. Size L 72 W 19 H 31 Desk 2. Size L 65 W 40 H 31. All measurements are approximate inches. 697DAU10910018,697DAU10920024,697DA U10910015,697DAU10920020,697DAU10920021 MULTI ITEMS

04/28/2021 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:11 AM CT.

One lot of 5 total desk Two piece desk. Desk L 72 W 37 H 30 Side table L 65 W 21 H 30. All measurements are approximate inches. Available July 2021 Two large sectional desks. One desk has 4 sections other has 3 sections. 1. Size section 1. L 71 W 30 H 30 Section 2. L 42 W 24 H 30 Section 3. L 60 W 24 H 30 Section 4. L 60 W 24 H 30 Desk 2 Section 1. L 72 W 30 H 30 Section 2. L 42 W 24 H 30 Section 3. L 42 W 24 H 30. All measurements are approximate inches. 697DAU10920027,697DAU10920025,697DAU10920022 MULTI ITEMS

04/28/2021 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:11 AM CT.

  Misc. Office Furniture: Consists of 1ea conference table, 6ea 3 drawer filing cabinet, 1ea credenza 3 drawer filing cabinet, 2ea single pedestal desk, 1ea 3 tier wooden shelf, 1ea 4 drawer storage cabinet, 2ea 2 tier steel shelf, 8ea L shaped desk, 2ea 3 tier steel shelf, 2ea cushioned armchair, 6ea overhead cabinet, 2ea 5 drawer filing cabinet. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with the agency’s protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (ICN: 1931981092 #SD17 to 1931981092 #SD28) MULTI ITEMS

04/28/2021 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:03 AM CT.

  RED FABRIC SOFA. DIMENSIONS: 70 L X 30 H X 33 D (INCHES). Repairs required including but not limited to: wear & tear, scratches, dings, and may required sanitizing/ cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. The successful bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 690A1210902001

04/28/2021 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $8    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (17 EA) child size plastic sleeping cots. Plastic. Daycare Sleeping Cots, estimate 52 inches in length, stackable, gray in color. Please see the below link titled “Additional Description” for a photo of this property. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, bidders MUST comply with the agency protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. 47050110920001

04/28/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:01 AM CT.

One lot of 30 Patician Furniture Stripped chairs and 2Steelcase National rolling chairs. 697DAU10910017 697DAU10910010 MULTI ITEMS

04/28/2021 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:00 AM CT.

Sofa and two chairs one coffee table and one side table. Coffee table size L 54 W 24 H 16 Side table size L 27 W 27 H 19. All measurements are approximate inches. High Point Sofa Chair L 38 W 38. Measurements are approximate inches. 697DAU10920026 697DAU10920023 MULTI ITEMS

04/28/2021 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:00 AM CT.

  Misc. Office Furniture: Consists of 1ea wrap around metal-laminate desk; 1ea metal bookcase; 1ea dry erase board; 1ea metal two drawer filing cabinet; 1ea glass table; 1ea rolling chair. All items have some damage to them. Parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with the agency’s protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (ICN: 12639510980001 and #0002) MULTI ITEMS