GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/25/2022 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-04-2022 12:26 PM CT.

BUILT IN SHELVES: 2ea for storage purposed to easily relocate the lectern on the four 2 diameter, dual-wheel carpet, swivel casters (two locking). Full size reading surface (23-5 8 wide x 19-7 8 deep) with built-in cushioned wrist support and paper stopper. Curved shelves (23-1 2 wide x 14-1 4 deep) allow the speaker to stand close to the lectern. 3 4 thick furniture-grade wood with a rich laminate finish in Cherry. 70814420100001

03/24/2022 05:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 03:44 PM CT.

Storage bins, approx 28L x 18W x 12D, various colors, 92 ea. (47827720690002) Usable 47827720690002

03/24/2022 05:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 03:43 PM CT.

Office cubicles, 9 ea. 7 ft x 8 ft x 84-in tall, L-shape, with upper cabinets, pedestal 2-drawer file cabinet, keyboard tray, file storage, and file folder slots, (47877220730001) May need repairs; cubicles were disassembled; agency will not assist with removal 47877220730001

03/24/2022 05:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 03:33 PM CT.

Wood desk with 6-drawers and with glass top. (47847820800002) Usable; agency will not assist with removal 47847820800002

03/24/2022 05:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 03:23 PM CT.

One office cubicle with overhead cabinets, 6x8x6 ft. One table is free standing but fits to turn the L shaped cubicle into a U shaped unit. The unit needs to be disassembled. (47847820800001) Usable; agency will not assist with removal 47847820800001

03/24/2022 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 03:13 PM CT.

Credenza, 4-drawer light wood credenza. (47847820770005) Usable; no loading dock at this location 47847820770005