GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/20/2021 01:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 12:39 PM CT.

  Safe (1 each), Sentry, model: BW-317461, (door is opened, combination is unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148446128500070) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148446128500070

11/20/2021 01:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 12:38 PM CT.

  Office Furniture (1 lot) consisting of 5 pallets of various cubicle furniture, (parts and repairs are needed, not a complete set, sold as is) (148446128500065) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148446128500065

11/20/2021 12:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 11:32 AM CT.

  Desk with overhead storage. Measures 36 inches wide by 27 inches deep by 65 inches in height. Very sturdy desk with power, media and USB port pull thru. SOLD AS IS. 16507R13070009

11/20/2021 12:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 11:22 AM CT.

  5 Drawer Vertical Filing Cabinets. QTY 2. Measures 15 inches wide by 28 inches deep by 57 inches in height. Very sturdy ivory colored metal cabinet. Office chair next to cabinet is not available. SOLD AS IS. 16507R13070008