GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/29/2021 04:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 03:36 PM CT.

  Used side-wall table and hutch 363226130612002

11/29/2021 04:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 03:26 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 10 wall treatments for decoration 363226130612001

11/29/2021 04:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 03:16 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 pieces of miscellaneous wall treatments: paintings and still photos 363226130511003

11/29/2021 04:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 03:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approximately 20 various chairs and (1) 42X96 inch conference table with a few blemishes 3624121294WB680

11/29/2021 04:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 03:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (2) 4-5 shelf tall open shelving for office 363226130511002

11/29/2021 04:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 03:04 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 27 office tables. This lot contains different types, manufacturers, models and quantities in include (13) Bedford computer tables- Wheels on one side. Metal base with a wooden top. Approx. Dimensions: 48 long x 30 wide x 29 tall. (6) Vecta trapazoid tables, model: 31430625. Metal base with a wooden top. Approx. Dimensions: 60 long x 30 wide x 29 tall. (1) Ergonomic Concepts ower table on wheels. Metal base with a wooden top. Approx. Dimensions:42 long x 30 wide x 28 tall. (2) corner units. Made of wood. Approx. Dimensions: 42 long x 42 wide x 36 tall. Misc. (4) printer tables, made of wood. Approx. Dimensions: 24.5 long x 24.5 wide x 27.5 tall. (1) cafe table, metal base with a wooden top. Approx. Dimensions: 48 long x 30 wide x 29 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6513200001

11/29/2021 04:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 03:03 PM CT.

Lot consisting of approximately 670 pieces of miscellaneous household furniture. (89) wooden desks; (179) swivel chairs; (77) wooden bookcases; (67) file cabinets; (53) wooden tables; (84) electric lamps; (5) pedestal coat racks; (4) wooden dressers; (39) wooden night stands; (43) beds with mattresses and wooden frames; (24) wooden credenzas; (3) wood wardrobes; and (3) fabric couches. Please see attached photos listed under Additional Documents. NOTE: Furniture only–other items in photos are not included. 703739129400011