GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/25/2021 06:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 04:07 PM CT.

1 lot of 5 work tables (2 different sizes) 2 QTY 48x30x29 110 lb each; 3 QTY 36x24x29 100 lb each All Packaging and Transportation will be the responsibility of the requester of this item. This is for LOCAL PICK-UP ONLY: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 896107123208202

09/25/2021 05:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 03:57 PM CT.

  2 storage cabinets with glass doors, approximately 70h x 36w, 3 shelves, Make: Herman Miller: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A212510005

09/25/2021 05:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 03:56 PM CT.

  11 sets of metal doors made by unicor measuring approx.: 18 x 84 inches. it is unknown if each box has the necessary hardware for mounting. door knob and key included. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. Items are offered As Is, Without Warranty. Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located. Scheduled inspection and or pickup times are by appointment. 89827702310002A

09/25/2021 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 11:26 AM CT.

METAL BOOKCASE Metal Bookcase (storage shelves), 34w x 12d x 71h.Shipping is not available. 5-SHELF 1282X112220003