GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/03/2021 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:55 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 14 Office Chairs. 1636PL10950001

05/03/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 50 Wardrobe Closets. Tall wardrobe cabinets off the floor (24wx24d x 70h) 2 drawer companion (19 1 2 wx 19 1 1 d 34 1 2 h) free stand wardrobe (24 1 2 wx 24d x 78h) off the floor 3 draw dresser cabinet (24 3 4w x 22 1 2d x 26h). Unused. 362315109021023

05/03/2021 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  2 Ea. Metal Lockers. 6 lockers per unit. 15233610890002

05/03/2021 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  Approx. 17 Ea. Lobby Chairs. Unused 362315109221031

05/03/2021 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Office Furniture – Various types and quantities. File Cabinets 21 EA; Desk Hutch 6 EA; Bookcase 5 EA; Reception desk 1 EA; SOFAS 6 EA; Chairs 13 EA; TABLES 10 EA 36F31411130423F

05/03/2021 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  1 Pallet Headboards, 1 Pallet Footboards. Exact quantity unknown. 362315109221030

05/03/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Approx. 213 Office Cubicles. 180 Unicor Tan Workstation W6’xL6’xH66 Model Year 1993 or older- 16 Unicor Tan Office Workstation W12’xL9’xH66 Model Year 1993 or older- 17 Unicor Tan Secretarial Workstation W9’xL9’xH66 Model Year 1993 or older- ***** Building has a dock. Located on 6th Floor with large freight elevator. Dock can accommodate a 53 truck. Hours of Operation are M-F 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Anyone entering the building must have a valid drivers license or state id, Driver’s Name, Make and Model of vehicle and license plate. 72 hour advance notice required as we need to request a security clearance. No advance notice then no access into dock and building. Must bring your own equipment, labor, and transportation. 2023JT10840001

05/03/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Bench. Unused 362315109221035

05/03/2021 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  12 Ea. Concave Mattresses. Make: CHG. 362315109221029

05/03/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  File Cabinet 23 X 24 X 60 1636PL10950007

05/03/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  5 Ea. Office Chairs 362315109221034

05/03/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  7 Ea. Wooden Chairs. 362315109221027

05/03/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  Round Table 41X30 1636PL10950006

05/03/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  5 Ea. Office Chairs 362315109221033

05/03/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  9 Ea. Cabinets. 6 small one door wall units, 1 large double door wall unit and 2 base units. 362315109221026

05/03/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  Book Shelf 13 1 2 x331 2 x 44 1 2 1636PL10950005

05/03/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  3 Ea. Office Chairs 362315109221032

05/03/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  7 Ea. Rocking Chairs. Wooden. 362315109221025

05/03/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 6 Ea. Leather Desk Chair 23×31 1636PL10950004