GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/01/2022 10:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:54 PM CT.

  Wood Bookcase Shelving (Internal: 680402-2116-0963) Light wood, Adjustable, 5 shelves, 24 in W x 16 in D x 6 ft H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 68040221160963

06/01/2022 10:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:53 PM CT.

  Vertical Filing Cabinets (Internal: 143102-2112-4000-4) Mfg Hirsh, 4 Drawer, Black, 52 in H x 15 in W x 26.5 in D, 2 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 143102211240004

06/01/2022 10:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:53 PM CT.

  Lateral Filing Cabinets (Internal: 143102-2112-4001-7) 5 Shelf, Tan, 66.5 in H x 36 in W x 16.75 in D, 2 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot. 143102211240017

06/01/2022 10:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:52 PM CT.

  Wooden Hutch (Internal: 1204N7-2122-BZ10) Mfg/mdl unknown, 2-piece, Bottom of hutch: 5 ft 8 in x 19.75 in x 29 in; Top of hutch: 5 ft 6 in x 13.5 in x 53.5 in, Upper: Glass doors, Lower: Cabinets, 1 ea. Used, one hinge broken on lower door & needs to be replaced). Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and or pickup by appointment only. 1 Lot 1204N72122BZ10

06/01/2022 10:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:44 PM CT.

  Classic Legal Metal Bookcase (Internal: 680402-2116-0961) Gray, w/Glass doors, 4 sections, Stackable w/base, 33 in W x 13 in D x 77 in H, 4 sections, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040221160961

06/01/2022 10:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:43 PM CT.

  Vertical Filing Cabinet (Internal: 143102-2112-4001-6) Mfg Anderson Hickey Co, 5 Drawer, Black, 62 in H x 15 in W x 26.5 in D, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 143102211240016

06/01/2022 10:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:42 PM CT.

  Folding Table (Internal: 143102-2112-4002-1) Wood grain top, 29.5 in H x 72 in W x 36 in D, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 143102211240021

06/01/2022 10:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:34 PM CT.

  Wood Office Table (Internal: 680402-2116-0960) 6 Ft L, x 3 Ft W x 29 in H, 1 ea. Usable, wood faded. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 68040221160960

06/01/2022 10:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:33 PM CT.

  Vertical Filing Cabinets (Internal: 143102-2112-4001-5) Mfg Lorell, 4 Drawer, Black, 52 in H x 15 in W x 26.5 in D, 4 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot. 143102211240015

06/01/2022 10:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:32 PM CT.

  Modular Office Desk (Internal: 143102-2112-4001-9) with 2 Shelf Book Case. Bookcase, 30 in H x 16 in W x 16 in D, 1 ea. Unit dimensions listed in one of the pictures. Usable. Purchaser responsible for dismantling, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 143102211240019

06/01/2022 10:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:24 PM CT.

  Metal Filing Cabinet (Internal: 680402-2116-0959) 5 Drawers, 15 in W x 28 in D x 59 in H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 68040221160959

06/01/2022 10:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:23 PM CT.

  Vertical Filing Cabinets (Internal: 143102-2112-4001-4) Mfg Hon, 5 Drawer, Black, 60 in H x 15 in W x 26.5 in D, 4 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot. 143102211240014

06/01/2022 10:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:22 PM CT.

  Modular Office Desk (Internal: 143102-2112-4000-3) Dimensions listed in one of the pictures, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for dismantling, loading, removal & shipping. 143102211240003

06/01/2022 10:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:14 PM CT.

  Wood Filing Cabinet (Internal: 680402-2116-0958, 0962) Red, 4 drawers, 17 in W x 24 in D x 56 in H, w/key, 1 ea; Under Desk Filing Cabinet, 3 Drawers, 22 in L x 15 in W x 20 in H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

06/01/2022 10:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:13 PM CT.

  Vertical Filing Cabinets (Internal: 143102-2112-4001-3) Mfg Hon, 5 Drawer, Black, 60 in H x 15 in W x 26.5 in D, 4 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot. 143102211240013

06/01/2022 10:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:12 PM CT.

  Modular Office Desk (Internal: 143102-2112-4000-2) 1 ea. Dimensions listed in one of the pictures. Usable. Purchaser responsible for dismantling, loading, removal & shipping. 143102211240002

06/01/2022 10:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:04 PM CT.

  Black Computer Desk (Internal: 680402-2116-0957) 2 Drawers & Pencil Drawer, 5 ft L x 30 in W x 29 in H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 68040221160957

06/01/2022 10:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:03 PM CT.

  Vertical Filing Cabinets (Internal: 143102-2112-4001-2) Mfg Hon, 5 Drawer, Black, 60 in H x 15 in W x 26.5 in D, 4 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot. 143102211240012

06/01/2022 10:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:02 PM CT.

  Modular Administrative Desks (Internal: 143102-2112-4000-1) . Unit dimensions listed in one of the pictures, 2 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for dismantling, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 143102211240001

06/01/2022 09:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:54 PM CT.

  Bookshelves & Filing Cabinets (Internal: 2120281-2108-2209) Bookshelves: Wooden w/cabinets & shelf, 15 in D x 75-1/2 in W x 62-1/2 in H, 1 ea; Wooden Cabinet w/bookshelf, 15 in D x 64 in W x 62 in H, 1 ea; Filing cabinets: Metal, 23.5 in x14.5 in x 23.5 in, 2 ea & 23.5 in x 14.5 in x 27.5 in, 1 ea & 28 1/8 in x 15 in x 5 ft, 1 ea & 27 in x 15 in x 29 in, 1 ea & 26.5 in x 15 in x 50.5 in, 1 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028121082209

06/01/2022 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:53 PM CT.

  Vertical Filing Cabinets (Internal: 143102-2112-4001-1) Mfg Hon, 5 Drawer, Black, 60 in H x 15 in W x 26.5 in D, 4 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot. 143102211240011

06/01/2022 09:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:52 PM CT.

  Office Furniture Set (Internal: 1204N7-2115-BZ08, Set #3) 3-piece includes: Desk, 6-drawers w/2 locking file drawers, 66 in x 24 in x 29 in, 1 ea; Bookcases, 4-shelf, 33 in x 16 in x 55.50 in, 2 ea. Usable, in good condition w/some wear. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1204N72115BZ08

06/01/2022 09:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:43 PM CT.

  Vertical Filing Cabinets (Internal: 143102-2112-4000-9) Mfg Hon, 5 Drawer, Black, 60 in H x 15 in W x 26.5 in D, 4 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot. 143102211240009

06/01/2022 09:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:42 PM CT.

  Office Furniture Set (Internal: 1204N7-2115-BZ07, Set #2) 3-piece set includes: 5-Drawer 2-piece Corner desk: (Both sides w/key, LS: 65 in x 30 in x 38.75 in, 1 ea; RS: 48 in x 24 in x 28.75 in, 1 ea; Hutch w/2 locking cabinets & cushioned panel, w/key, 75.75 in x 14 in x 42 in, 1 ea; Storage cabinet w/3 deep shelves & two lateral file drawers, w/key, 29.75 in x 23.75 in x 70.75 in, 1 ea. Usable w/some wear & minor scuffing. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or removal is by appointment only. 1 Lot 1204N72115BZ07

06/01/2022 09:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:33 PM CT.

  Vertical Filing Cabinets (Internal: 143102-2112-4000-8) Mfg Hon, 5 Drawer, Black, 60 in H x 15 in W x 26.5 in D, 4 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot. 143102211240008

06/01/2022 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:32 PM CT.

  Office Furniture Set (Internal: 1204N7-2115-BZ06, Set #1) Light Oak, 3-piece set w/Wooden 4-Drawer Desk, 68 in x 32 in x 29 in, 1 ea; Wooden 4-shelf bookcase, 36 in x 13 in x 61 in, 1 ea; Locking wooden 2-drawer lateral filing cabinet w/key, 33.75 in x 19.25 in x 29.25 in, 1 ea. Usable, w/some wear. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or removal by appointment only. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1204N72115BZ06

06/01/2022 09:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:25 PM CT.

  Work Table (Internal: 680402-2116-0969) Metal, 45 in L x 30 in W x 30 in H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 68040221160969

06/01/2022 09:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:23 PM CT.

  Vertical Filing Cabinets (Internal: 143102-2112-4000-7) Mfg Hon, 5 Drawer, Black, 60 in H x 15 in W x 26.5 in D, 4 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot. 143102211240007

06/01/2022 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:22 PM CT.

  Vertical Filing Cabinets (Internal: 680402-2116-0968, 0971) 5 Drawers, 62 in L x 15 in W x 20 in D, 2 ea; Vertical Filing Cabinets, Metal, 5 Drawers, 62 in L x 15 in W x 20 in D, 2 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

06/01/2022 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:15 PM CT.

  Work Tables (Internal: 680402-2116-0965) 1 Drawer, 4 ft L x 30 in W x 30 in H, 5 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040221160965

06/01/2022 09:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:14 PM CT.

  Legal Filing Cabinets (Internal: 143102-2112-4002-0) Mfg Schwab 5000 with Keys, 53.5 in H x 30 in W x 20.5 in D, 3 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 143102211240020

06/01/2022 09:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:13 PM CT.

  Vertical Filing Cabinets (Internal: 143102-2112-4000-6) Mfg Office Depot, 4 Drawer, Black, 52 in H x 15 in W x 26.5 in D, 4 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 143102211240006

06/01/2022 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:12 PM CT.

  Metal Bookcase (Internal: 680402-2116-0966, 0970) 3 Shelves, 37 in L x 14 in W x 42 in H, 1 ea; Bookcase, Wood grain formica top, 3 shelves, 4 ft L x 30 in W x 12 in D, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

06/01/2022 09:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:04 PM CT.

  File Cabinet (Internal: 143102-2112-4001-8) 3 Drawer on Left, 2 Shelf on Right, Tan. 42 in H x 36 in W x 18 in D, 1 ea. Usable, some rust on top. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 143102211240018

06/01/2022 09:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:03 PM CT.

  Vertical Filing Cabinets (Internal: 143102-2112-4000-5) Mfg Hon, 4 Drawer, Black, 52 in H x 15 in W x 26.5 in D, 4 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 143102211240005

06/01/2022 09:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:02 PM CT.

  Lateral Filing Cabinets (Internal: 680402-2116-0964, 0967) 4 Drawers, 72 in W x 18 in D x 64 in H, 2 ea; Lateral Filing Cabinets, 4 Drawers, 52 in L x 3 ft W x 18 in D, 2 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

06/01/2022 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 02:45 PM CT.

Gray table. (703CA221233467) Usable 703CA221233467

06/01/2022 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 02:35 PM CT.

Victor electric calculator. (703CA221233465) Usable 703CA221233465

06/01/2022 04:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 02:25 PM CT.

L=shaped wooden office desk. (703CA221233464) Usable 703CA221233464