GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/04/2022 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2022 12:07 PM CT.

  2-METAL CABINETS 1-HAWORTH; APPOINTMENT REQUIRED FOR VIEWING OR PICKUP. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKAGING AND SHIPMENT; SOLD AS IS. 1245WZ21152002

06/04/2022 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2022 11:57 AM CT.

  SYSTEM FURNITURE; LOT CONSISTS OF THE FOLLOWING: 1-U-SHAPE WORK STATION 83 x 119 x 72; 2 covered book shelves w task light 1-BOOK SHELF WALL PANEL 3-16.75 x 36 shelf units 1-L-SHAPED WORK UNIT 78×107; pull out keyboard tray, pull out mouse pad, pull out desk drawer,2 drawer 1 file cabinet; 72 x 13 x 35H bookshelf w task lighting 1- WALL MOUNT BOOK SHELF 54 w task lighting 1- WALL MOUNT BOOK SHELF 48w task lighting 1- DESK BOOK SHELF 60 x 14.5 x 34H 1- WORK UNIT DESK 60 x 23.25 x 29.5H self-standing 1- DESKTOP 36 x 23.25 w drawer 1- MAIL STATION 42 x 18 x39Hcabinet w 72 x 39 counter top; covered bookshelf 36 x 15 x 14 1- U-SHAPEDWORK UNIT 72 x 102x 102 w (2) 2 file cabinets 2- WALL MOUNT BOOK SHELF 1 – 60 x 15, 1 – 42 x 15 1- WORK STATION 98 x 23 work top; 36 covered shelf; 60 covered shelf w task light 1-U-SHAPED WORK UNIT 8 x 101 x 86; privacy wall 45H; 60 covered bookshelf w task light 1 – DESK 48 x 23.5 x 29H 4- MISC MODULAR FURNTIURE PARTS 1-36x64H panel,1-36x68H panel,1-48x68H panel 1-42x68H panel 10- MISC 8EA MODULAR WALL BRACKETS AND 2 TABLE LEGS 1- MAIL STATION 42 x18 x 39H cabinet w 52 x 20 counter top APPOINTMENT REQUIRED FOR VIEWING OR PICKUP. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLEFOR PACKAGING AND SHIPMENT; SOLD AS IS. 1245WZ21152001

06/04/2022 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2022 11:47 AM CT.

  LOT INCLUDES: 3- HAWORTH WITH ARMS MULTI COLOR GREAY 1- HAWORTH W ARMS LIGHT BLUE 1- HIMAX W ARMS TEAL GREEN 1- HAWORTH PINK NO ARMS 1- HON ROSENO ARMS; APPOINTMENT REQUIRED FOR VIEWING OR PICKUP. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKAGING AND SHIPMENT; SOLD AS IS. 1245WZ21182003

06/04/2022 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2022 11:37 AM CT.

  1-PROJECTION SCREEN 1-METAL TABLE 1-METAL DESK WITH LAMINATE TOP; APPOINTMENT REQUIRED FOR VIEWING OR PICKUP. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKAGING AND SHIPMENT; SOLD AS IS. 1245WZ21182001

06/04/2022 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2022 11:27 AM CT.

  1 LT INCLUDES WOODEN CABINETS WITH LAMINANT TOP 1-L-SHAPE 127 x 72 counter 34 deep, 31.5H; (3) 4 foot cabinets 3-4 foot cabinets 31 height w 160 x 34 countertop 5-4 foot cabinets 3-LOCKERS 1-double unit; 1-quad unit; 1 unassembled unit 1-Island cabinet 2-4 foot cabinets w 49.75 x 43.5 x 36H; APPOINTMENT REQUIRED FOR VIEWING OR PICKUP. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKAGING AND SHIPMENT; SOLD AS IS. 1245WZ21172001