GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/07/2022 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 05:44 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (405-items) of various furniture consisting of the following: (400) various office chairs, (1) orange sofa chair, (2) red office chairs and (2) lounge chairs. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must (202) 633-4477 or email: CLARKJE2@SI.EDU. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 333131-2139-5000-F, 5002-F, 5003-F, 5004-F, 5005-F) MULTI ITEMS

06/07/2022 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 05:34 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (23) various furniture items consisting of the following: (10) 4-drawer lateral filing cabinets, (1) TV cabinet, (1) sofa, and (11) wingback chairs. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Ms. Jacklyn Ramos-Echandi at (202) 215-4684 or email: jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NX-2123-0001) 0031NX21230001

06/07/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (9) blue office chairs. Chairs are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Jerome Burns at (571) 217-0683 or email: jburns@usaid.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 7233BA-2091-0002) 7233BA20910002