GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/19/2021 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:55 PM CT.

  Five 2 Drawer Cabinets, One 1 Drawer Cabinet. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70160110420009

03/19/2021 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:45 PM CT.

  2 Square Side Tables, 2 Round Tables, 2 Desk Tables, 1 Small Coffee Table, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70160110420006

03/19/2021 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:35 PM CT.

  2 Round Tables. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70160110420005

03/19/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (2) stand-alone workstations, (2) two place workstations to include one with low walls for an admin desk (they are disassembled). Each of the stations come with the associated upper cabinets, shelves and 2 drawer cabinet. They come in different colors and manufacturers. Photos show layout and options. Only the modular furniture is included. Chairs, accessories or other items in the layout photos will not be included. Inspection highly recommended as photographs should not be relied upon for an accurate description of the items. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Due to security constraints please contact the listed custodian for dates and times for inspection and property removal. Successful bidders are not permitted the use of securities phones and must prearrange meetings with the custodian. Physical location is approximately 100 ft from loading dock in which it will have to be moved to take delivery. 47540610540001

03/19/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  Three Conference Tables, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (70160110420002,0003,0004) MULTI ITEMS

03/19/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  Approximately 47 chairs, various, styles, types and colors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70160110420001

03/19/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  Four units Wall-Mounted Standard Library Shelving, units dimensions are 84′ high, 36′ wide, and 13.5′ deep (the shelves are only 11′ deep), parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 14139W10410002

03/19/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  One Desk measure 5 feet long x 30 inches deep and 29 inches high. Its heavy, it can’t be disassembled, spots, laminate is lifting. One Desk measure 6 ft long x 30 inches deep and 30 inches high. It is heavy. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. A loading dock is available for use. Picture ID is required to get onto Government property. Do not show up in a mini van. (201361106321031,1040) MULTI ITEMS

03/19/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  3 hexagon tables, make/model: unknown. Equipment in photos not included. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. No known deficiencies. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. Lot must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981069CG01

03/19/2021 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:09 PM CT.

  1 black media cart on wheels, Length 35 inches, Width 26 inches, Depth 38 inches, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 1636CA10220003A

03/19/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:08 PM CT.

  2 white boards, Length 48 inches Width 30 inches, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 1636CA10220002A

03/19/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 3 single monitor arms; 19 double monitor arms. Item sold with no warranty/guarantee, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 285A20106000020

03/19/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  Two Desks that measure 5 feet long x 30 inches deep and 29 inches high. They are heavy. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Loading dock is available for use. they can’t be disassembled, laminate is lifting. Picture ID is required to get onto Government property. Do not show up in a mini van. 201361106321041

03/19/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:04 PM CT.

Four Side Chairs. Black fabric with silver metal legs. Dimensions 31’h x 18w x 18d and one Desk Chair. On wheels, no arms black fabric, gray metal frame. Dimensions 35’h x 20w x 25’d, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 14139W10410001

03/19/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 24 plastic waste baskets, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 285A35106303042

03/19/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 21 office desks, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 285A35105702266

03/19/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  2 round tables, 30 inches high, 41 inches diagonal, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 285A35106303041

03/19/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One Credenza, One U Shape Desk, One L Shape desk, two 2 Office Desks, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70160110420011

03/19/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  1 printer stand, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 285A35106003011