GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/08/2022 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-15-2022 07:51 PM CT.

One lot consisting of office furniture to include: 1 ea. wooden desk (84’x42’29’ 9 drawers, 1 ea. wooden credenza 65 x 19 x29 with 6 drawers, 1 ea. wooden bookcase cabinet 42x15x51 with 4 shelves and glass doors, 1 ea. wooden file cabinet 36x 20 x 51 with 4 drawers, excess due to office closure, contact Bob.Garino@usda.gov in advance for arrangements. Usable/good condition. (123AEU2126MO01) 123AEU2126MO01

06/08/2022 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-15-2022 07:41 PM CT.

One lot consisting of an office cubical workstation to include: 2 ea. overhead bins, 3 ea. two drawer filing cabinets (will need to disassemble to remove), 1 ea. leather chair, 4 ea. office chairs on wheels. Usable/good condition. (123AEU2088MO02) 123AEU2088MO02

06/08/2022 01:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 11:29 AM CT.

  ERGOTRON WORKFIT-A SINGLE LD WORKSTATION Various items: (1) Ergotron Workfit-A single LD workstation W. suspending Keyboard tray(Parts may bemissing), Estimated purchase date 2009**** A certificateof insurance will be required. The building has a dock and a freight elevator.A Loading Dock pass must be obtained in advance and is for 1 hour Parking. This is for loading and unloading. Vehicles are limited to the Height of 12 Feet,6 Inches and can be no longer than 40 Feet in Length. No Semi-trucks. The hours of operation are 7:00am to 4:00pm. Anyone entering the building must have avalid driver’s license or state ID. At least a 72-hour advanced notice is required, as the agency will need to request a security clearance. Noadvanced notice, no access into dock or building. The successful bidder must bring their own equipment, labor, and transportation. 209126213600011

06/08/2022 01:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 11:19 AM CT.

  WOODEN BOOKSHELF: Unit may have chips and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821240107