GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/06/2021 09:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 08:05 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 14910Y-1308-0001; FA# 52230801) Desktop Cabinet Fixtures Size: 6 Ft L x 1 ft, 2 in D, Grey, 2 ea; Other Metal Cabinets, 2 ea; 16 Misc Desk Enclosures Pieces (cubicle)1 Panel: 5 ft, 7.5 in x 3 ft, 6 in; 2 panels: 3 ft, 5.5 in x 3 ft,3 in; 3 Panels: 5 ft, 7.5 in x 4 ft; 1 panel: 3 ft, 5.5 in x 2 ft; 6 panels: 5 ft, 7.5 in x 3 ft; 3 panels: 5 ft, 7.5 in x 2 ft 6 in; L-corner desk (4ft)|**Corner Joint (5ft 7.5 in H) This piece is used to connect the enclosure pieces. It can attach a panel to each of its 4 sides to create a corner; Cabinet Doors (3 ft) (just the doors, no cabinet); Misc hardware for furniture. In good condition, Usable, Cosmetic Wear & tear. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 14910Y13080001

12/06/2021 08:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 07:55 PM CT.

Podiums (Internal: 1091B8-1321-BO21H; BOI21-01H) Wood, 44″H x 24″W x 14″D, 1 ea & Est 4 ft H x 2 ft W x 18″D, 1 ea. Used condition, repairs may be needed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot ***Removal needs to be scheduled for the week of January 3~7, 2022*** 1091B81321BO21H

12/06/2021 08:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 07:45 PM CT.

Assorted Desks & Credenzas (Internal: 1091B8-1321-BO21G; BOI21-01G) Double pedestal wood desk w/trim molding, 66″ x 36″, 1 ea; Credenzas: Brown laminate, 1 ea & 72″ x 24″, 1 ea & Drexel, est 30″ x 24″, 2 ea; Return, 42″ x 24″, 2 ea; Corner, 36″ x 36″, 1 ea; Laminate PC Desk, Est 36″ x 24″, 1 ea. Used condition, repairs may be needed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot ***Removal needs to be scheduled for the week of January 3~7, 2022*** 1091B81321BO21G

12/06/2021 08:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 07:35 PM CT.

Assorted Tables (Internal: 1091B8-1321-BO21F; BOI21-01F) Laminate typing tables, 60″ x 30″, 1 ea & 40″ x 26″, 1 ea & 36″ x 30″, 1 ea; Wooden table w/pedestal base, 72″ x 36″, 1 ea; Rolling side tables 2 ea; Four Pane Wood/Glass Coffee Table, 42″ x 42″, 1 ea; Wood end table, 24″ x 24″, 1 ea; Wood Coffee Table, 32″ x 20″, 1 ea; Wood table, Est 30″ x 24″, 1 ea. Used condition, repairs may be needed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot ***Removal needs to be scheduled for the week of January 3~7, 2022*** 1091B81321BO21F