GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/07/2021 02:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2021 01:42 PM CT.

Vertical 4-drawer metal file cabinets, metal, total of 14. (7074HD130800015) Usable; purchaser is responsible for all labor dismantling and loading, and any damage to the building. All visitors including truck drivers must provide government issued picture ID; vehicles are subject to search. 7074HD130800015

12/07/2021 02:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2021 01:32 PM CT.

Various office chairs consisting of high back, 8 ea; guest chairs with arms, 9 ea; and chairs with wheels, 2 ea. (7074HD130800014) Usable; purchaser is responsible for all labor dismantling and loading, and any damage to the building. All visitors including truck drivers must provide government issued picture ID; vehicles are subject to search. 7074HD130800014

12/07/2021 02:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2021 01:22 PM CT.

Wood office desk, 2 ea. (7074HD130800013) Usable; purchaser is responsible for all labor dismantling and loading, and any damage to the building. All visitors including truck drivers must provide government issued picture ID; vehicles are subject to search. 7074HD130800013

12/07/2021 02:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2021 01:12 PM CT.

Office furniture consisting of: L-shape wood desk; and credenza with hutch and glass door. (7074HD130800012) Usable; purchaser is responsible for all labor dismantling and loading, and any damage to the building. All visitors including truck drivers must provide government issued picture ID; vehicles are subject to search. 7074HD130800012

12/07/2021 02:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2021 01:02 PM CT.

Office furniture consisting of: U-shape wood desk with hutch; wood bookcase; and 4-drawer lateral file cabinet. (7074HD130800011) Usable; purchaser is responsible for all labor dismantling and loading, and any damage to the building. All visitors including truck drivers must provide government issued picture ID; vehicles are subject to search. 7074HD130800011

12/07/2021 01:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2021 12:52 PM CT.

Office furniture consisting of wood office desks, 2 ea; and 2-drawer lateral file cabinets, 2 ea. (7074HD130800010) Usable; purchaser is responsible for all labor dismantling and loading, and any damage to the building. All visitors including truck drivers must provide government issued picture ID; vehicles are subject to search. 7074HD130800010

12/07/2021 01:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2021 12:42 PM CT.

Office furniture consisting of: L-Shape wood desk; 2-drawer lateral file cabinet; and 4-drawer lateral file cabinet. (7074HD130700013) Usable; purchaser is responsible for all labor dismantling and loading, and any damage to the building. All visitors including truck drivers must provide government issued picture ID; vehicles are subject to search. 7074HD130700013

12/07/2021 01:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2021 12:32 PM CT.

Office furniture consisting of: L-shape wood desk; 2-drawer lateral file cabinet; wood credenza; and credenza with hutch and glass doors. (7074HD130700012) Usable; purchaser is responsible for all labor dismantling and loading, and any damage to the building. All visitors including truck drivers must provide government issued picture ID; vehicles are subject to search. 7074HD130700012

12/07/2021 01:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2021 12:22 PM CT.

Office furniture consisting of: L-shape wood desk; 4-drawer lateral file cabinet; wood credenza; and credenza with hutch and glass doors. (7074HD130700011) Usable; purchaser is responsible for all labor dismantling and loading, and any damage to the building. All visitors including truck drivers must provide government issued picture ID; vehicles are subject to search. 7074HD130700011

12/01/2021 01:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 12:01 PM CT.

  Wooden file cabinet, 4-drawers. (70744112943518) Usable 70744112943518