GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/12/2021 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 11:46 AM CT.

Expired Lactated Ringers and Sodium Chloride(366106110604161) Lot sale of ** expired ** solution, sale intended for veterinary and/or training uses only. Lactated Ringers, 14 bags of 1000ml, Feb 21, Y316299, 1 Pallett 48 Boxes, 1 Pallett 42 Boxes; 0.9 Sodium Chloride, 14 bags of 1000ml, Feb 21, Y316307, 1 Pallett 66 Boxes, 1 Pallett 61 Boxes, 1 Pallett 61 Boxes; and 0.9 Sodium Chloride, 96 bags of 100ml, Nov 20, P392712, 1 Pallett 26 boxes. 366106110604161

05/12/2021 01:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 11:45 AM CT.

One lot of Executive Chairs, 6 ea. In useable condition. Contact Demetra with questions. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (1074FT11160001) 1074FT11160001

05/12/2021 01:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 11:35 AM CT.

One Coffee Table. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. (10620111110044) 10620111110044

05/12/2021 01:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 11:25 AM CT.

One lot of Office Chairs, 4 ea. Checkered purple blueish. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. (10620111110043) 10620111110043

05/12/2021 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 11:24 AM CT.

Sansi Global LCD Television, MDL: SLEDVD329. In reparable condition, screen is cracked and does not display an image. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. (7074FS10970001D) 7074FS10970001D

05/12/2021 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 11:14 AM CT.

One lot of Various Metal and Padded Metal Folding Chairs, 13 ea. In serviceable condition but needs maintenance. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. (7074FS10960001G) 7074FS10960001G

05/12/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  MIXTURE OF OFFICE FUNTURE; A) Wooden four drawer filing cabinet. Missing key but unlocked. Good condition; no obvious damage. B)Metal four drawer filing cabinet. Missing key but unlocked. Good condition, no obvious damage. C) Small wooden end table. Short enough to fit on top of a desk if needed. No obvious damage. D) Brass lamp with Shade. In working order, shade is in good condition. E) Wooden desk with drawers and shelves. Good condition with no obvious damage. Drawers locked with no key. F) Brown leather studded couch. Leather in good condition and no other damage. G) Small metal two drawer file cabinet. Drawers are unlocked but no key. No obvious damage. H) Five drawer black metal file cabinet. Unlocked but no key. No Obvious damage; I) Wooden Bookcase. Five shelves, no obvious damage. J) Small brown metal two drawer file cabinet. Drawers are unlocked but no key. No obvious damage. K) Small black metal two drawer file cabinet. Drawers are unlocked but no key. No obvious damage. L) Grey rolling chair. No obvious damage M) Conference table and five chairs. Green fabric on chairs. Wood table with no obvious damage. SOLD AS IS. ****MUST BE REMOVED BY MAY 28, 2021.**** 1482AF10970003