GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/12/2021 04:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 02:21 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (4 EA) 2-door cabinet storage with lock and adjustable shelves. Dimensions: 20d x 36d x 68.5h (Inches). Condition: Usable. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Purchasers are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 1691AY11108000

05/12/2021 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 02:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 50 disassembled cubicles, but some disassembly may still be required by the winning bidder onsite. Various manufacturers for the systems furniture included but not limited to Westinghouse and Knoll. System furniture is partially sorted. Property will have to be removed from the second floor. Estimated weight is 4 tons. Furniture was purchased in 1992. Service elevator is available but not all property will fit. Winning bidder must wear the proper PPE, safety steel toed shoes with a non-skid sole for the stairs. Purchase also includes electrical components with outlets, lamp housing for under cabinet lighting, overhead cabinets, wall panels, few rolling cabinets and tabletops. Buyer is fully responsible for all aspects of removal which include loading, packing, providing required equipment/tools and manpower to remove. For additional information, inspection and appointment to remove contact CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. removal. Appointment times available 8:00am-2:00pm M-F. 96740511270001

05/12/2021 04:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 02:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (9 EA) Office furniture cabinets. Condition: Usable. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. Dimensions: 20D X 42W X 33H (Inches). May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Purchasers are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1691AY11107000

05/12/2021 04:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 02:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (3 EA) Office furniture cabinets with laminated top. Dimensions: 20D X 42W X 33H (Inches). Condition: Usable. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Purchasers are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1691AY11106000

05/12/2021 03:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 01:51 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (4 EA) Office cabinet with 4-drawers. Dimensions: 20D X 42W X 62.5H (Inches). Condition: Usable. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Purchasers are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1691AY11105000

05/12/2021 03:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 01:41 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of total (10 EA) Metal Office Wardrobe with 1-closet and 3-drawers. Dimensions: 20d x 42w x 45h (Inches). Condition: Usable. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Purchasers are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 1691AY11104000

05/12/2021 03:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 01:31 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of total (44 EA) Wardrobe with 3-drawers. Dimension: 24D x 30W x 50H. (Inches). Condition: Usable. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Purchasers are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1691AY11103000

05/12/2021 03:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 01:21 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of total (5 EA) high back office chairs with arms and caster. Condition: Usable. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Purchasers are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1691AY11102000

05/12/2021 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 01:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of total (40 EA) high back office chairs with arms and casters. Model A (2 EA) Chair size : 38.5 H X 14.75W X19 (Inches); SEAT HEIGHT: 25.75 W X 16D (Inches); Model B (38 EA) Chair size : 41 H X 16WX20 (Inches);SEAT HEIGHT: 27 W X 16.75D (Inches). Condition: Usable. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Purchasers are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1691AY11101000

05/12/2021 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 01:01 PM CT.

  Electric uplift eco corner sit to stand L- shaped desk. Dimension: 72 x 42. (Inches). Condition: Usable. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. ***Purchaser may have to disassemble the desk. Additional assistance will NOT be provided. Purchasers are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1691AY11040001

05/12/2021 02:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 12:05 PM CT.

One lot of Chairs. 14 ea: Blue Leather Jury Mounted Chairs. In useable condition. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. (107463110321001) 107463110321001

05/12/2021 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 11:56 AM CT.

Work Desk (3664131103DESK1) Stand up workstation desk in good overall condition. 3664131103DESK1

05/12/2021 01:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 11:55 AM CT.

One Chair-clerical. In useable condition. Contact Demetra with questions. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (1074FT11170003) 1074FT11170003