GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/12/2021 08:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 06:50 PM CT.

Fire Proof File Cabinet: Mfr Schwab, Mdl 1000. 13F30611050144

05/12/2021 08:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 06:40 PM CT.

File Cabinets, 1 Lot: 3 ea, five-drawer file cabinets. 13F30611050143

05/12/2021 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 06:30 PM CT.

Upholstered Chairs, 1 Lot: wood framed, 4 each. 13F30611130147

05/12/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  (1) large lot of various chairs consisting of the following: Akimbo 464770-007 chairs, Icon iodine 1C-013 chairs, Hardware wire chairs, Settee T037 chair, side chair sled base T021 chairs, Operator WA8850 marine color chairs, Onxy galler 9BL chairs, Guest style navy color chairs, Guest style cypress green color chairs, Gallery style grape in color chairs, Lounge chair with wood trim, Guest style grey in color chairs, Ortho calcine style J2507X gray in color chairs, Guest style 5331-4 poppy seed in color chairs, Guest style supra chairs, OCC chair perk sesame in color chairs, OCC expo fog in color chairs, Loveseat expo sky in color, black leather sofa, black leather lounge chair and other various chairs. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 313100-1032-0003) 31310010320003

05/12/2021 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  (1) lot of various furniture items consisting of the following: (1) conference table 29x96x48, (1) bookshelf 35.75×47.25×13, (17) blue adjustable chairs, (4) wood non-adjustable chairs, (1) small round meeting table, (2) small meeting chairs, (2) tall bookshelves, (1) printer stand 24.5 H x 15.5 D, (1) filing cabinet 28.5x30x19, (1) bookshelf 71.5x36x15, (2) guest chairs, (1) bookshelf 71×27.75×11.5, (1) filing cabinet 28.5x36x18, (1) desk 29.5x47x23.5, (1) desk chair, (1) small bookshelf 23.75×35.5×11.75, (1) small square table 21×24, (2) waiting area chairs and (1) tall 4-drawer filing cabinet 52.5x18x36. All furniture items are in usable condition. The items on tables and bookshelves are not included in this lot. The background items hanging on the walls are not included as a part of this lot. The TV is not included in this lot. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Stephanie Kavanaugh at 202-540-1041 or email: KAVANAUGH@UDALL.GOV. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 9531BG-1060-0002) 9531BG10600002

05/12/2021 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of various furniture items consisting of the following: (4) brown chairs with checkered fabric, (10 black mesh task chairs, (16) purple fabric chairs, (10) herman miller black chairs, (23) various style chairs, (1) plastic shelving 36 inch, (1) brown metal cart, (1) metal desk 30×60, (5) wood pedestals, (1) right hand administrative wood desk, (1) file cabinet 2ft 30×18, (1) bookcase 4ftx36 inch, (1) pedestal, (1) 4-drawer cabinet 36 inch height, (1) metal desk 24×48. (2) metal desks 30×72, (1) metal desk with l/h pedestal 24×42, (1) table with laminate top with metal post legs 30×60, (3) 5 drawer file cabinets, (2) tables 24×42, (1) table with laminate top with metal legs 42×84, (1) desk 30×50, (1) chery color desk 36×72, (1) retrun cherry color desk 24×42, (3) metal pedestals 30×18, (1) black metal credenza 20×84, (1) black metal cabinet, (1) desk with single pedestal 30×72, (1) desk single pedestal 24×48, (1) metal desk with laminate top 24×60, (1) wood lateral cabinet 42 width 4ft. height, (5) laminate training table 24×60, (1) black metal desk 30×60, (1) double pedestal wood desk, (2) 4-drawer file cabinets, (2) 5-drawer file cabinets, (2) wood tables with metal legs 42×60, (4) light grey metal pedestals 30×18, (2) cream color metal pedestals 24×15, (1) lateral grey file cabinet 2ft. height 42 inch width, (7) black laminate folding power tables, (2) black laminate folding power tables, (3) green metal pedestals 30×18, (2) cream color pedestals 24×15, (1) table 30×48, (1) table with t-legs 24×72, (1) table with t-legs 24×60, (2) folding tables with power 24×60, (1) table with post legs 36×60, (1) table with x-base 36×36, (1) metal table with laminate top 36×42, (1) metal computer table 30×48, (1) laminate table 30×60, (1) metal laminate table 30×42, (1) metal table 36×60, (2) right handed desks 24×48, (1) metal table with laminate top 36×60, (1) black metal desk 36×60, (1) right handed black metal desk 24×42, (27) metal lockers 72×15, (2) left handed desks with single pedestals, (1) right handed desk, (2) right handed desks 24×48, (1) side wood table 18×18, (1) metal table 24×36, (1) metal table 36×66, (2) metal tables 30×66, (1) bookcase 30×72, (1) black metal desk 30×60, (1) metal double pedestal desk 36×72, (1) black metal folding table 36×60, (1) trapezoid post leg table, (1) left handed black laminate desk 30×48, (1) right handed black laminate desk 30×48, (1) black metal cabinet 18×30, (1) left handed desk 30×72, (1) right handed desk 24×42, (1) wood bookcase 42×42, (1) table with x-base 36×36, (1) metal cabinet 30×36, (2) white folding tables 30×72, (37) red dining chairs, (27) brown and black side chairs. All inspections and removal must be scheduled with Mr. Jeff Fleeton at (301) 837-0331 or email: jeff.fleeton@nara.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. REPORT ID: 883101-1090-0141) 88310110900141

05/12/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 05:23 PM CT.

(1) lot of (24-items) of various furniture. Furniture is in usable condition consisting of the following: (5) Sofa chairs, (1) Love seat, (2) projector stands, (1) round table, (1) end table, (2) printer stands, (1) white folding table 120×54, (1) wood lateral bookcase, (1) wood lateral file cabinet, (1) large wood table 24×60, and (8) folding tables 24×60. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 313100-1032-0002) 31310010320002

05/12/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  (1) Mobile Desk on wheels. 30 X 31. 31 High. Desk is in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Anthony Thomas at (202) 789-5121 or email: a-thomas@nga.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. REPORT ID: 333100-1103-0630) 33310011030630

05/12/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (2-items) of furniture consisting of the following: (1) 5-drawer filing cabinet and (1) lockable storage cabinet with dividers, Top part dimensions: 5’W x 25H x 28D, Bottom part dimensions: 5’W x 5’H x 28D. Furniture items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Ms. Anette Cyphert at (703) 632-5377 or email annette.j.cyphert@usdoj.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 1533KH-1095-0001-1) and (1533KH-1112-0001-1) MULTI ITEMS