GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/08/2021 08:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 07:43 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 11 ea. task chairs, estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may need repairs and cleaning, pre-bid inspection is recommended, winning bidder must contact a minimum of two days prior to pick up for clearance processing. MASKS MUST BE WORN DUE TO COVID 19. Usable/good condition. (2084541320S013) 2084541320S013

12/08/2021 08:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 07:33 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 25 ea. task chairs, estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may need repairs and cleaning, pre-bid inspection is recommended, winning bidder must contact a minimum of two days prior to pick up for clearance processing. MASKS MUST BE WORN DUE TO COVID 19. Usable/good condition. (2084541320S012) 2084541320S012

12/08/2021 08:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 07:23 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 25 ea. task chairs, estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may need repairs and cleaning, pre-bid inspection is recommended, winning bidder must contact a minimum of two days prior to pick up for clearance processing. MASKS MUST BE WORN DUE TO COVID 19. Usable/good condition. (2084541320S011) 2084541320S011

12/08/2021 08:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 07:20 PM CT.

  Nikon Eclipse E400, (1 EA) -used- 36471013131121

12/08/2021 08:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 07:13 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 25 ea. task chairs, estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may need repairs and cleaning, pre-bid inspection is recommended, winning bidder must contact a minimum of two days prior to pick up for clearance processing. MASKS MUST BE WORN DUE TO COVID 19. Usable/good condition. (2084541320S010) 2084541320S010

12/08/2021 08:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 07:07 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2 Tripp Lite Switch Cabinets (missing keys), 3 Nave Point Switch Cabinets (missing keys), 5 Nave Point 6U Switch Cabinets (new) and 1 Tripp Lite 24U Switch Cabinet. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13270023

12/08/2021 08:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 07:06 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 9 Mobile Adjustable Laptop Desks. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260089

12/08/2021 08:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 07:03 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 25 ea. task chairs, estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may need repairs and cleaning, pre-bid inspection is recommended, winning bidder must contact a minimum of two days prior to pick up for clearance processing. MASKS MUST BE WORN DUE TO COVID 19. Usable/good condition. (2084541320S009) 2084541320S009

12/08/2021 07:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 06:53 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 25 ea. task chairs, estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may need repairs and cleaning, pre-bid inspection is recommended, winning bidder must contact a minimum of two days prior to pick up for clearance processing. MASKS MUST BE WORN DUE TO COVID 19. Usable/good condition. (2084541320S008) 2084541320S008

12/08/2021 07:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 06:43 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 25 ea. task chairs, estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may need repairs and cleaning, pre-bid inspection is recommended, winning bidder must contact a minimum of two days prior to pick up for clearance processing. MASKS MUST BE WORN DUE TO COVID 19. Usable/good condition. (2084541320S007) 2084541320S007

12/08/2021 07:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 06:33 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 25 ea. task chairs, estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may need repairs and cleaning, pre-bid inspection is recommended, winning bidder must contact a minimum of two days prior to pick up for clearance processing. MASKS MUST BE WORN DUE TO COVID 19. Usable/good condition. (2084541320S006) 2084541320S006

12/08/2021 07:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 06:23 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 25 ea. task chairs, estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may need repairs and cleaning, pre-bid inspection is recommended, winning bidder must contact a minimum of two days prior to pick up for clearance processing. MASKS MUST BE WORN DUE TO COVID 19. Usable/good condition. (2084541320S005) 2084541320S005

12/08/2021 05:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 04:51 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea USA flags, 1 ea New Mexico flag, 1 ea Arkansas flag, 1 ea Oklahoma flag, 1 ea Louisiana flag, and 2 ea Texas flags. Usable/good condition. (86486113200010) 86486113200010

12/08/2021 05:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 04:41 PM CT.

One ea Rollift 5000. Works fine but needs two new front wheels. Usable/good condition. (86486113200009) 86486113200009