GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/21/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 4 safes, Make: American Security, Model: AMVAULT. These safes have never been used and were purchased in 2012. Buyer must have the ability to load and haul equipment. No moving support is available and there is no warranty either expressed or implied. The absence of mention of any particular part as being missing however is not to be constructed as an indication that the part is actually present. The correct specifications of the serial numbers are not warranted or guaranteed. Please note that only the item(s) identified above in this listing is being sold. Any other item(s) that can be seen in the foreground or background or other areas of the associated picture(s) are not intended to be part of this sale. The listed item(s) may be inspected by appointment only. The dimensions of the safe are: Outside-30.5′ high, 25″ wide. Inside Dimensions: 19″ deep, 25″ wide, 18″ wide, 25.5″ long. The weight of each safe is 1050lbs. Only 1 safe opened which had 1 shelf. There are plenty of slots on the wall where you could purchase additional shelves. One keypad did not function. The others did not work for every number. You can order replacement keypads for $200 from the manufacturer. Repairs will be required. 14471K20350001

03/21/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:31 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 13 Desk Lamps, 5 gold and black; 6 brown; 2 brass. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055L001

03/21/2022 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:30 PM CT.

1 Projector Cart, rolling, adjustable height, 19 (W) X adjustable X 25 (D). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055M001

03/21/2022 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:29 PM CT.

Lot consist of 2 Metal 2 Door Cabinets, tan, 5 Shelves, 36 X 78 X 18. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055A001

03/21/2022 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:28 PM CT.

1 grey, metal, file cabinet, 5 drawers, locked (no key), 15 X 57.5 X 28. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN20599001

03/21/2022 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:27 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 18 metal shelves, tan, shelves with walnut laminate top, 3 shelves, open (no doors), 30 X 48 X 13. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN20598001

03/21/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:26 PM CT.

1 metal rolling stool, grey, 4 legs, 13.5′ round seat, 24′ (H). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN20563001

03/21/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:25 PM CT.

1 Rolling Table 30 (W) with side wing open X 27 (H) X 18 (D), grey metal legs with wooden top. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN20562001

03/21/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:24 PM CT.

Lot consists of 2 desk chairs, high back, blue, multicolor, needs good cleaning. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN20561001

03/21/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:23 PM CT.

Lot consists of 2 ea 2 drawer, rolling, file cabinet, tan with black organizer tray, tops 16 X 28 X 20.5. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN20559001

03/21/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:22 PM CT.

1 ea. 5 drawer, grey, metal legal filing cabinet with combination lock that no longer works, 18 (W) X 57.5 (H) X 28 (D). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055Z001

03/21/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:21 PM CT.

1 Small Desk, light oak, 1 door on each side, 67.5 (W) X 29 (H) X19.5 (D). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055Y001

03/21/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:20 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 10 cafeteria style dining chairs, brown naugahyde. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055X001

03/21/2022 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:19 PM CT.

1 bar height light oak stool, 29′ H. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055W001

03/21/2022 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:18 PM CT.

1 Credenza Formica, tan, 2 sliding doors, 71 (W) X 26 (H) X 32 (D). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055V001

03/21/2022 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:17 PM CT.

1 Formica table, unstable, metal legs, 60 (W) X 29 (H) X 30 (D). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055U001

03/21/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:16 PM CT.

1 large conference table, walnut laminate, 144 (W) X 29 (H) X 47.5 (D). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055T001

03/21/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:15 PM CT.

Lot consists of 2 Conference Tables, walnut laminate, 95.5 (W) X 29 (H) X 43.5 (D). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055S001

03/21/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:14 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 18 typist chairs with arms, adjustable, rolling, grey and blue, some need repairs. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055R001

03/21/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:13 PM CT.

Lot consist of 3 Executive Tall Backs Chairs, tan, adjustable. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055Q001

03/21/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:12 PM CT.

Lot consists of 5 Stationary Chairs, tax fabric with walnut ends on arms, scratched. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055P001

03/21/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:11 PM CT.

1 Typist Chair, blue/green color. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055N001

03/21/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:10 PM CT.

Lot consists of 5 End Tables, 3 walnut laminate 22 (W) X 18 (H) X 22 (D); 2 cherry laminate 22 (W) X 18 (H) X 22 (D). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055K001

03/21/2022 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:09 PM CT.

1 Cabinet, walnut laminate, 2 doors with 2 shelves inside, 35 (W) X 29.5 (H) X 20 (D). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055J001

03/21/2022 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:08 PM CT.

1 Credenza, cherry laminate, 2 file drawers on each end, 2 doors in middle with 2 shelves, 68 (W) X 29.5 (H) X 20 (D). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055H001

03/21/2022 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:07 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist 13 Stationary Chairs, tan fabric with light oak laminate. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055G001

03/21/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:06 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 12 rolling chairs with arms, aqua blue, tan, multi-color, cherry laminate. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055F001

03/21/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:05 PM CT.

Lot consists of 2 Conference Tables, walnut laminate with glass on top 95 (W) X 29 (H) X 42 (D). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055E001

03/21/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:04 PM CT.

Lot consists of 4 Coat Trees, 1 grey metal 72′ H; 1 oak laminate 70′ H; 1 walnut laminate 67.5′ H; 1 oak laminate 72′ H. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055D001

03/21/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 05:03 PM CT.

1 black metal adjustable height table with brown Formica top, 35 (W) X adjustable X 24 (D). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055C001

03/21/2022 06:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 04:53 PM CT.

Wood desk. (47847820740004) Usable; MUST BE REMOVED BY 4-4-2022. No loading dock available at this location. Agency will not assist with loading. 47847820740004

03/21/2022 06:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 04:43 PM CT.

Wood gallery benches, 202-in, 4 ea. (47847820740003) Usable; located on the 3rd floor and must be carried down 3 flights of stairs to be removed or cut as the elevator is only 89-in tall. MUST BE REMOVED BY 4-4-2022. No loading dock available at this location. 47847820740003

03/21/2022 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 04:33 PM CT.

Wood gallery benches, 52-in wide, 4 ea. (47847820740002) Usable; may need to be cut to remove from the building. MUST BE REMOVED BY 4-4-2022. No loading dock available at this location. Agency will not assist with loading. 47847820740002

03/21/2022 06:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 04:23 PM CT.

Gallery wood benches, 144-in, (138-in seating). (47847820740001) Usable; Located on the 3rd floor. Must be carried down 3 flights of stairs to remove or cut as the elevator is only 89-in tall. MUST BE REMOVED BY 4-4-2022. No loading dock available at this location. Agency will not assist with loading. 47847820740001

03/21/2022 06:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 04:13 PM CT.

Metal Bookcase sections, 7 ea. (4784782070002) Usable; no loading dock available at this location; agency will not assist with loading; MUST BE REMOVED BY 3-31-2022 47847820700002