GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/27/2021 03:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 01:56 PM CT.

FREE STATNDING CHECK OUT COUNTERS This lot includes: (2)Stainless steal free Standing check out Counters 36Hx66Dx64W. Operational whenlast used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A GOVERMENT ISSUED ID Sold as is. MASK IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRY. CHECK OUT COUNTERS 209A42124400014

09/27/2021 03:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 01:55 PM CT.

EXTRA LARGE 4 TIER UTILITY CART This lot includes: (2)Extra Large 4 Tier Utility Cart (56 1 2Hx24Dx56W). Operational when last used.Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding.A GOVERMENT ISSUED ID Sold as is. MASK IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRY. UTILITY CART 209A42124500012

09/27/2021 03:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 01:45 PM CT.

GREY PLATIC BUCKETS This lot includes: approximately (100)grey plastic buckets 10Hx12Dx18W. Operational when last used.Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding.A GOVERMENT ISSUED ID Sold as is. MASK IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRY. BUCKETS 209A42124400016

09/27/2021 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 01:44 PM CT.

GREY TABLES This lot includes: (2)Grey tables 291 2Hx30Dx59W. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A GOVERMENT ISSUED ID Sold as is. MASK IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRY. TABLES 209A42124400011