GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/16/2021 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 05:40 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Sleeping Mats – approx. 36, mfg SLEEPING MATS, -unused- 47339K11450142R

06/16/2021 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 05:39 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Pyramex Hard Hats – approx. 7, mfg PYRAMEX mdl HARD HAT, -unused– 47339K11470143R

06/15/2021 05:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 03:11 PM CT.

MCR yellow rubber safety boots consisting of: Size 15, 4 ea; Size 12, 4 ea; Size 14, 1 ea; and Size 10, 2 ea. (7074L211309089) New; in original packaging but stored for a while; condition not guaranteed 7074L211309089