GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/03/2022 08:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:55 PM CT.

  J-KO WW-2WIDE Shampooing Machine. Carpet and rug cleaner. The unit was acquired on 2012-10-12 and the serial number is unknown. The unit has not been tested. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Condition of the property is not warrantied. Pictures are not warrantied. Inspection is strongly recommended. ***The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.***; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to Attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3631352201V005

08/03/2022 08:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:54 PM CT.

  One lot contains (12) total units. There are (2) Motus Nova MPH01 Hand Mentor Pro Rehabilitation items, acquired in 2018-01-26 (serial numbers: MPC10070, MPC10072), (2) Saratoga Medical SAF-1 Ergometers acquired on 2001-08-24 (serial numbers: 944699, 944698), (2) Precor 620E Row Machines acquired on 1900-01-01 (serial numbers: 605642, 605639), (1) VIASYS 150P Stationary Bike acquired on 1900-01-01 (serial number: 2007001572), (1) Cateye EC3500 Bike Trainer acquired on 1999-10-14 (serial number: 3508291), (1) Scifit Systems PRO248-INT Ergometer acquired on 2011-11-05 (serial number: 660012136), (1) GE T2100 Aerobic Treadmill acquired on 2016-12-14 (serial number: SN816490338SA), (1) Quinton INSTMEDTRACKCR60 Treadmill acquired on 1900-01-01 (serial number: 38000116387), (1) Invacare FT5101AWeight Machine acquired on 1900-01-01 (serial number: 89C76415). Most items have cosmetic damage. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Condition of the property is not warrantied. Pictures are not warrantied. 3631352199V001

08/03/2022 08:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:53 PM CT.

  Follett 25FB425A Chewbletice Machine & Water Dispenser. Serial Number of unit: 25FB425A-S, acquired in September 2018. Inspection is strongly recommended. Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Unit powers on. Unit has not been fully tested for functionality. 3631352187V003

08/03/2022 08:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:49 PM CT.

One ea. poster pictures. Please call custodian 3 days in advance to be scheduled for loading dock use and property removal. Dock hours are 7:30-3:30, M-F, excluding federal holidays. Driver must have a valid TDL. The person removing furniture must ensure they have equipment and plenty of helpers for one trip removal. Masks must be worn when entering U.S. Federal Government buildings. IMPORTANT: Use of the dock requires 3-day advance reservation, and you must arrive at the appointed time. The dock accommodates a truck 45 feet or less; and it is tall enough for a full-size cab. We have a lift dock plate. Vehicle must be moved promptly after loading. Usable/good condition. (207MEW21820008) 207MEW21820008

08/03/2022 06:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 04:55 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 48 ea. office lamps of various makes and styles. Note: unable to test lamps, condition in not warranted. Usable/good condition. (207MEW21880001) 207MEW21880001

08/03/2022 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 12:24 PM CT.

8 LexMark Laser Printers. Comes with rolling stands and extra paper storage bins. Items were in working condition when taken out of service. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 2894AC220600189