GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/26/2021 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 11:07 AM CT.

  Miscellaneous Household items (1 lot) consisting of 4 each small mop wringers; 7 each medium mop wringers; 10 each large mop wringers; 1 each urinal; 3 boxes temp management blankets, full body surgical, model: 6100; 20 each plastic bed pan; 1 each toilet paper dispenser; 1 each animal hair clipper, (parts may be broken or missing, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F11530006) (LOT 6, LDV, 0314) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F11530006

06/26/2021 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 11:04 AM CT.

  Miscellaneous Laundry (1 lot) consisting of 7 each Medline carts with 21 each bags; 7 each bag frames with 22 bags to fit, (parts may be broken or missing, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F11530013) (LOT 13, LDV, 10 14) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47881F11530013

06/26/2021 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 11:03 AM CT.

  Window blinds (1 lot) consisting of 4 each horizonal, beige color, 62.25 inches X 46 inches; 31 each horizonal, beige in color, 52 inches X 46 inches, (parts may be broken or missing, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F11530005) (LOT 5, LDV, 03 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F11530005

06/26/2021 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 10:51 AM CT.

Ramsey Winch, Model 800, split seam needs to be welded: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8973021161RAMS1

06/26/2021 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 10:41 AM CT.

Brown TCF-2625 Folding Deck 2000 Series Tree Cutter Deck, Type: Folding Deck Gear Box H.P. @ RPM: 165 H.P. Gear Box @ 540 RPM Cutting Width: 72 Weight: 2710 Lbs. *Required Horsepower: *80 to 100 H.P. Cutting Height: 1 1 2 to 12 Deck Width: 81 Frame: 3 x 3 x 1 4 Tubing Deck: 1 4 Plate with Reinforced Double 1 4 Plate 1 2 A-Frame: 3 x 3 x 1 4 ASAE Hitch Cat. 11 with Flex Link Blades: 4 – 1 2 x 6 Ultra Kor Blade Holder: 625 Lbs. 1 Plate with replaceable alloy bushings Will need repairs: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8973021161BROW1

06/26/2021 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 10:31 AM CT.

Ramsey Winch, Model 800, split seam needs to be welded: parts may be missing, salvage, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14854511400002