GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/30/2021 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 12:02 PM CT.

Disinfectant Cleaner (36641311410123) Lot sale consisting of: SYNERGIZE, cleaner disinfectant Brand : NEOGEN Company Preserve International SKU or UPC: 10789703000827 Product # 433600 1 Lot# M030220A Unit size: 1 Gallon bottles Case size: four 1 gallon bottles per case Excess Quantity: 18 cases The expiration date for lot # M030220A is 10 14 2022 (Purchased as a substitute for Virex II) 36641311410123

06/30/2021 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 12:01 PM CT.

Hobart VCM25 Vertical Bowl Chopper (36620411480001 (EE 902615)) Has been idle but was in working order when removed from service. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 11am to 3pm. Please coordinate time and p u of recently purchased property. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser s receipt for signing, and a photo ID. 36620411480001

06/30/2021 01:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 11:51 AM CT.

Hobart SP60P Food Mixer (36620411470002 (EE 105322)) Mixer has been idle but was in working order when removed from service. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 11am to 3pm. Please coordinate time and p u of recently purchased property. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser s receipt for signing, and a photo ID. 36620411470002