GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/30/2021 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 145 ea. safety suit kits size 2X, 140 boxes, 9 case box, 25 kits per case, 225 kits per box, kits include gargles, size 2X coveralls with hood, XL nitrile, vinyl gloves, 2X gray tychem boot covers, 1 E 3M 9210 respirator, hazard bag. Usable/good condition. (12639510262006) 12639510262006

06/30/2021 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 70 ea. safety suit kits, 165 boxes, 225 kits per box, 9 case boxes, 25 kits per case, kits include gargles, xl size coveralls with hood, xl nitrile, vinyl gloves, xl gray tychem, boot covers, 1 E 3M 9210 respirator, hazard bag. Usable/good condition. (12639510262005) 12639510262005

06/30/2021 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 05:57 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 185 ea. Safety Hazmat suits kits, kits include gargles, large coveralls with hood, large nitrile, large gray tychem boot covers, 3M-9210 respirator, hazmat bag. Usable/good condition. (12639510262004) 12639510262004

06/30/2021 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 05:47 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 40 ea. 3X size, gray tychem F suite, elastic wrists hood plus boots, individually vacuumed sealed, 6080 total suits, lot is 6992 suits. Usable/good condition. (12639510262003) 12639510262003

06/30/2021 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 05:37 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 34 ea. large gray tychem suit with hood plus boots in vacuumed sealed bags. Usable/good condition. (12639510262001) 12639510262001