GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/02/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-kitchen table and 4-chairs. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Viewing is highly recommended. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10457211590014

07/02/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Steel Bunk Beds estimated to include: 28 Bunks, total 56 Beds. Mattresses not included. Condition is used, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 155707110400081