GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

03/26/2021 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2021 06:24 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of One Promaxima Double Sided Metal Medicine Ball Rack (63 H x 31 W x 24 L), One Prowermax Four Tier Metal Dumb Bell Rack (48 H x 85 x 24 L), and One Power Rack Chin Up Workout (99 H x 51 w x 77). Deficiencies when known have been listed. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. This equipment is rusted. Potential bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. 70434510340002

03/26/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Ultrasonic Cleaning System, model# 1101, serial# 1706-1101-398-3. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36543010410002

03/26/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Kettler tennis table unit. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36543010410001

03/26/2021 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2021 05:30 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Gold Medal Products hot dog roller grill electric, model# 8024, serial# 154677. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36543010490002

03/26/2021 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2021 05:29 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) each GE electric stove range, model# JBP35DMWW. The stove was operational when it was removed due to construction. Condition other than blemish in picture is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A310490002

03/26/2021 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2021 05:19 PM CT.

Mfr. Barrow Manufacturing Utility trousers Approximately 240. size: 38 xl, inseam: 39 inches; zipper fly, four pockets; made of 65% polyester, 35% cotton. Unused. 473F6510610003

03/26/2021 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2021 05:09 PM CT.

Utility shirts Approximately 471. size: medium long-sleeved, Mfr: Seagoing uniform corp.; two pockets on chest, button-up front & cuffs; made of 65% polyester, 35% cotton. unused. 473F6510610002

03/26/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  Stainless Prep Table on wheels, -used- 47339K10610125R