GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

02/17/2022 06:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-24-2022 05:08 PM CT.

  Electrolux Stainless Steel Double Wall Oven Mdl: EW30EW65PSC Never Used. Specs are exactly as manufactured. Items are located at a secure facility, inspection by appointment only. Contact Allie Hedrick at ARHedrick@bop.gov or by calling (304)445-3300 Ext 5102. 15340020330003

02/17/2022 05:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-24-2022 04:58 PM CT.

  BOSCH Stainless Steel Dishwasher Mdl: SHX3AR75UC Never Used. Specs are exactly as manufactured. Items are located at a secure facility, inspection by appointment only. Contact Allie Hedrick at arhedrick@bop.gov or by calling (304)445-3300 Ext 5102 15340020330002

02/17/2022 05:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-24-2022 04:48 PM CT.

  BOSCH Stainless Steel Dishwasher Mdl: SHX3AR75UC Never Used. Specs are exactly as manufactured. Items are located at a secure facility, inspection by appointment only. Contact Allie Hedrick at ARHedrick@bop.gov or by calling (304)445-3300 ext. 5102. 15340020330001