GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/06/2022 10:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 08:51 PM CT.

  Hot Weather Combat Boots (Internal: 470496-2245-0009; (9) 19-141-01, TA03) Army Tan, FR, Mfr: McRae Footwear, Size 10.5 R, 25 Pair; Individually boxed & UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 214 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 32 in H. 1 Lot 47049622450009

09/06/2022 10:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 08:41 PM CT.

  Hot Weather Combat Boots (Internal: 470496-2245-0008; (8) 19-212-03, TA02) Army Tan, Mfr: Altama Footwear, Size 10.5 R, 25 Pair; Individually boxed & UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 180 lbs; 48 in L x 42 in W x 21 in H. 1 Lot 47049622450008

09/06/2022 10:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 08:40 PM CT.

  Long Sleeve T-Shirts (Internal: 470496-2245-0041; (48) 20-207-02B, TB15) Physical fitness uniform (IPFU) 100% Polyester, Made by UNICOR. Reflective ‘ARMY’ print on front & ‘A’ on the back, Size: Large, Individually packaged. est 144 ea. UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 153 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 30 in H. 1 Lot 47049622450041

09/06/2022 10:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 08:30 PM CT.

  Short Sleeve T-Shirts (Internal: 470496-2245-0037; (44) 20-207-02A, TB10) Physical fitness uniform (IPFU) 100% Polyester, Made by UNICOR. Reflective ‘ARMY’ print on front & ‘A’ on the back, Size: X-Large, Individually packaged. est 255 ea. UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 203 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 36 in H. 1 Lot 47049622450037

09/06/2022 10:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 08:27 PM CT.

  Vacuum Unit (Internal: 470496-2245-0001; (1) 20-196-04, SA01) Poly-Vac Co., Peanut vacuum, SN: 0790, Gast Regenair motor, Mdl R3105-1, w/pipe & some hose, mounted to wood with wheels, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Appears to be home made, Air pump works when plugged in; Working condition not guaranteed. Est shipping dim & wt: 123 lbs, 40 in L x 54 in W x 21 in H. 47049622450001

09/06/2022 10:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 08:25 PM CT.

  Sousaphone-Trumpet Speakers-Trumpet (Internal: 470496-2245-0011; (11,72,76) 21-332-01, 18-285-02J, 20-261-01, TA05) Sousaphone, Mfr unknown, Markings: 40 349821, 1 ea; Used, Scratches, dings & dents throughout; All Weather Trumpet Speakers, b.p. electronics inc., Mdl BP 5000, 12 in W diameter x 5 in, 8 ohm, 4 ea, UNUSED; Trumpet in Carry case, Mfr Yamaha Xeno, very worn (or well loved) 1 ea, one valve not attached but appears to be in case; Repairs needed, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 79 lbs; 48 in L x 42 in W x 11 in H as it sits. 1 Lot 47049622450011

09/06/2022 10:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 08:24 PM CT.

  Food Transport Containers (Internal: 470496-2245-0045; (60) 20-099-03, TB19) Insulated, w/insert, Individual dimensions: 20 in W x 10 in D x 16 in H, 16 ea. Repairs may be needed: All containers may not be complete; Scratches & dings throughout, Working condition unknown. Est shipping wt & dim: 337 lbs; 48 in L x 41 in W x 36 in H. 1 Lot 47049622450045

09/06/2022 10:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 08:23 PM CT.

  Crown Direct Steam Kettle (Internal: 470496-2245-0048; (65) 20-017-01A, TV01) On Stainless Steel cabinet style base. Mdl: DMT-6S-6, SN: 91673-11KK-3395, includes: Two 6-gallon kettles with 2/3 steam jacket. MAWP 50 PSI at 298 degrees, Mdl: DC-6, 1 ea. Appears to be UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 275 lbs; 42 in D x 44 in W x 53 in (top of kettle), 68 in (top of handles). 1 Lot 47049622450048

09/06/2022 10:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 08:13 PM CT.

  Mixer & Hot Pack Heater (Internal: 470496-2245-0027; (28,29) 20-081-01, 20-450-03, TA20) Commercial Food Mixer: Mfr: Globe Food Equipment Co., Mdl: SP20, SN: 72 27205, MD: 003 14, 1/2 HP, 110V, 1 PH, 6 Amps, 60 Hz, 1 ea Mixer only – NO bowl or other accessories; Hot pack heater: Chattanooga Hydrocollater, ‘moist heat therapy pack conditioner’, SN:: T5846C, 120V, 60 Hz, 1000 W. Repairs may be needed: Used; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 290 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W xx 40 in H. 1 Lot 47049622450027

09/06/2022 10:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 08:03 PM CT.

  Food Warmer (Internal: 470496-2245-0023; (24) 20-081-02, TA16) Alto-Shaam Inq., Mdl: 750-S, SN: 306120-0205, 204-240V, 1 PH, 50/60 Hz, 1040 Watts Max; Portable SS unit on casters w/adjustable interior racking; Individual dimensions: 29 in D x 25.5 in W x 33 in H, 1 ea, Repairs may be needed: Used, Scratches, dings, & some grime on the exterior; Item has a European plug so the actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 191 lbs; 47 in L x 36 in W x 38 in H. 47049622450023

09/06/2022 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 07:53 PM CT.

  Steam Tabletops (Internal; 470496-2245-0005; (5) 20-081-03, SA05) Mfr Duke, Mdl: E305-M, Stainless Steel, 240V, 3750W, 50/60 Hz, 1 PH, Type: DCIO, Tops only – NO base, NO burners, 4 ea. Appear to be Unused; May have scratches and dings from storage/display. Est shipping wt & dim: 433 lbs; 48 in D x84 in W x 40 in H as it sits. 1 Lot 47049622450005

09/06/2022 09:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 07:52 PM CT.

  Stack On Desk Hutches (Internal: 470496-2245-0038; (45) 20-194-01, TB11-12) Stack-on full clearance, HON386560NL, D55X000296, 13-1/2 in D x 60 in W x 34-3/4 in x 25 in H, Beige, Comes in original box with manual, 9 ea. Appear to be UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 605 lbs; 41 in L x 67 in W x 43 in H. 1 Lot 47049622450038

09/06/2022 09:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 07:35 PM CT.

  LED Lamps (Internal; 470496-2245-0044; (590 20-266-01, TB18) Keystone Direct Drive LED, Shatter proof coated glass, 2 Different sizes,3 ft and 2 ft. The smaller size has only 1 partial box & 1 larger size is a partial; 7W and 12W, KT-LED12T8-36GC-850-D (Medium Bi-Pin), 120-277V Input voltage, 25 per per box; 21 Boxes. UNUSED; Working condition not guaranteed. 1 Lot 47049622450044

09/06/2022 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 07:12 PM CT.

  Combat Boots (Internal: 470496-2245-0018; (18,80,81) 19-278-06, 19-141-02, 19-211-01, TA11) Air Force Temperate Weather: Mfr: Wellco, Size 14.5R, 6 pair; 13.5R, 1 pair; Desert Combat Boots, Mfr: Belleville Shoe Mfg. Co., Size: 14.5W, 8 pair; 10.5R, 1 pair; Individually boxed & UNUSED. Some boxes are crunched/in poor condition, but boots appear to have no damage. Est shipping wt & dim: 141 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in w x 24 in H. 1 Lot 47049622450018

09/06/2022 09:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 07:02 PM CT.

  Hot Weather Combat Boots (Internal: 470496-2245-0016; (16) 19-236-01, TA03) Army Tan, FR, Mfr: McRae Footwear, Size 10R, 65 Pair; Individually boxed & UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 343lbs; 50 in L x 42 in W x 33 in H. 1 Lot 47049622450016