GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

02/19/2022 11:21 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2022 10:21 AM CT.

  Hard Hats (1 lot) consisting of 5 cases of an estimated 5 hats per case, assorted colors, (sold as is) (4761AG20410009) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4761AG20410009

02/19/2022 11:20 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2022 10:20 AM CT.

  Survival Stove Kit (total 4 each), Coleman, exponent, multi fuel, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4761AG20410003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4761AG20410003