GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

02/23/2022 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 05:41 PM CT.

ROCK CLIMBING WALL ON TRAILER. Make: Spectrum Sports. Model: CNDM24. Year: 2004. Vin #: 1C9BT241540985005. Operating condition is unknown. Roadworthiness is unknown. No other information is available. May have parts missing. No history of item is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA20480001G

02/23/2022 06:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 05:40 PM CT.

CERAMIC COUNTERTOP ELECTRIC RANGE. Make: Kenyon International. Model: B41540. Qty: Approximately 18. Appear to be new or unused. No other information is available. May have parts missing. No history of items is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift assistance is available. 4772KA20480001R

02/23/2022 06:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 05:30 PM CT.

TRAILERS. Qty: 3. One trailer is a chassis trailer designed to carry military type generators. Other two trailers are tool trailers designed to be a portable workshop. Overall condition of units is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of items available. Roadworthiness is completely unknown. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift assistance is available. 4772KA20480001D