GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/14/2021 08:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 06:50 PM CT.

  One lot of Athletic and Kitchen Equipment. 1 ea: Hoist H4400 Athletic Equipment; has some light surface rust, scratches, and dents, appears complete, some cables appear frayed or damaged, working condition unknown. 1 ea: Garland TTG3 Mod Convection Gas Oven; has some rust, dents, parts may be missing, working condition is unknown. 1 ea: Toastmaster Deep Fat Fryer; appears complete, has rust, power cord is damaged, unknown working condition. 1 ea: Hobart Warmer; power connections cut, has some rust, unknown working condition. 1 ea: Atlas Metal CWFT-2 Warmer; appears complete, unknown working condition. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (47749T11820063) 47749T11820063

07/14/2021 06:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 04:50 PM CT.

  One lot of Pressure cleaners. Landa Pressure Cleaner; pump powers on, burner operational status unknown, one wheel missing, data plate illegible, in used unknown working condition. Branson Ultrasonics Corp. Pressure Cleaner; used unknown working condition, 240v 60hz 2 phase 14 amps, SN: ATH05011653. 2 ea: 22 Gallon Wet Dry Vacuums; both units power on, 6.5 hp, used unknown working condition. 2 ea: Floor Polishers; both units power on, in used unknown working condition. Porter Cable Shop Vacuum; unit powers on, has no attachments, in used unknown working condition. 2012 LRT, Inc. MDL: PWC32677-300 Engine Wash System Cart; Pneumatic Pressurized Wash System for aircraft engines, used unknown working condition, SN: 0148. 5 ea: Hydraulic Technology Inc. Pressure Cleaner; appear to be in good used condition, working condition unknown. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (47749T11820010) 47749T11820010

07/14/2021 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 03:22 PM CT.

  One lot of AC and Heat Units. 2 ea: 2010 Nordic Air, Inc. 945100-9 AC Heating Unit; has no freon, 208 230 VAC 50 60 HTZ 60 AMP, working condition unknown, SN: FD02042 and FD02048. 1 ea: 2008 Environmental Systems Air Conditioner; working condition unknown, 230V 1 Phase 18,000 BTU, SN: A608 7-08-2741. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (47749T11820021) 47749T11820021