GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

02/25/2022 07:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-04-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Backpack, 511, RUSH24 2.0 BACKBACK 37L, Black, Quantity 9 *** New Unused: Duty Belt, Buckleless, Safariland, Part # 99US-3-2,Size Large (38 Inches 42 Inches), Belt Loop: 1.50, Quantity 24 *** Duty Belt, PatrolStyle, Part # 146-32-2B, Size 32 Inches, Quantity 45 *** Backpack, 511, RUSH24 2.0 BACKBACK 37L, Black, Quantity 9 *** Shoe, Bates Women s Lites Black LeatherOxford, Item # FT1736, Size 8.5 M, Quantity 1 *** Boot, Danner Women s 8 Inches Acadia Waterproof Duty Boot, Size 7.5, Quantity 1 *** Boot, Danner Women s 8 Inches Acadia Waterproof Duty Boot, Size 8, Quantity 2 *** Boot, Danner Women s 8 Inches Acadia Waterproof Duty Boot, Size 8.5, Quantity 2 *** Boot, Danner Women s 8 Inches Acadia Waterproof Duty Boot, Size 6.5, Quantity 1 *** Shoes,BatesMen s Lites Leather Oxford, Item # SP269, Size 13,Quantity 1 *** Shoes,Capital Men s Lite Air Lite Black Leather Oxford, Item # 90023, Size 10.5 D, Quantity 1 *** Boots, Chase 9 Inches Waterproof Black, Item # 132001, Size 14 M, Quantity 1 *** Boots, Danner Men s 8 Inches Acadia Waterproof Black,Item # 21210, Size 8.5, Quantity 1 *** Boots, Danner Men s 8 Inches Acadia Waterproof Black, Item #21210, Size 11.5, Quantity 1 *** Boots, Danner Men s 8 Inches Acadia Waterproof Black, Item # 21210,Size 11, Quantity 1 ***Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. 70434520140001G

02/25/2022 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-04-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Musical Instruments: Ukulele, Kala, Model KALA-LTP-S, Dimensions 3.25 x8.38 x 22.63 Inches, With Protective Bag, Quantity1 *** Guitar, First Act, Model Overtone, Dimensions 2.5 x 13 x 38 Inches, Quantity 1 *** Portable Keyboard 61-Key, Yamaha, Model PSR-E273, Dimensions 4 x 37 x 12 Inches, With Power Adaptor, Quantity 1. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. 70434520120001G

02/25/2022 06:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-04-2022 05:08 PM CT.

  (1) Hot Pack Glass Washer, model# H2000E, serial# 76681. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36543020210001