GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/20/2021 11:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2021 09:00 PM CT.

Recumbent Exercise Bike: Mfr Biodex, Mdl unk. 36050211530033

07/20/2021 10:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2021 08:59 PM CT.

BMX Freestyle Bike: Mfr Mongoose, Mdl R1980WMHT, has been stored in a loft for an unknown number of years, appears to be in virtually unused condition, dusty, no rust, steel frame, gyro detangler, pegs. 14051411200001

07/20/2021 10:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2021 08:58 PM CT.

Assorted Scuba Gear: See link below for lot details. 14051411060001

07/20/2021 10:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2021 08:56 PM CT.

Stainless Steel Kettle Unit: Mfr Cleveland, Mdl TKET-12-T, 12 gallon steam jacketed liquid tilting vessels with handles and platform, untested, dimensions; 65 in.L x 25 in.W x 52 in.H. 470E3611730137

07/20/2021 10:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2021 08:46 PM CT.

Kitchen Mixer: Mfr Univex, Mdl M12B, S/N 115182, 220 VAC, 3.2 Amp, 50 CY, operating condition is unknown, does not have accessories, item is on a pallet but is not secured. 47024311553001