GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

02/28/2022 04:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-07-2022 03:38 PM CT.

  Large heavy duty stainless steel mixing bowl and mobile support. Some rust on the cart wheel areas. Original US VA manufacturing. Food pans listing below Food pans Number available Make Model Condition (6) deep (21 L x7 W) 11 SecoWare No 1926 10qt-80-4oz; (4) deep (21 L x7 W) 4 SecoWare No 1924 7 qts -56-4 oz; (2) deep (21 L x7 W) 12 SecoWare No 1922 10qts -80-4 oz 3624122020WB707

02/28/2022 04:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-07-2022 03:37 PM CT.

  Used Garland model 680 electric range. Unknown operating condition. Legs are included. Approximate unit dimensions: 36 wide x 36 deep x 35 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6520320002