GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

03/01/2022 08:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $450    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-08-2022 07:48 PM CT.

  Batca Fusion 3 Gym System. Buyer is responsible for all packing, loading and shipping. No assistance available. 36450620210009A

03/01/2022 08:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-08-2022 07:47 PM CT.

  Jukebox, Quality Table Games Inc Model CD8C (EE69191). Used and may need repair. The location for these items if procured will require a vehicle which will meet the requirements for pickup from our warehouse which has a dock height suitable for tractor trailer size trucks. Purchaser must provide appropriate size vehicle, accessories i.e. Ramps if other than our dock height, and manpower if needed to assist in loading of equipment and provide their own ties, straps, tarps, blankets, andany other material, etc. to protect and secure equipment for transporting. We provide apallet jack for movement of equipment on pallets if needed. Please keep in mind the size and quantity of equipment when planning for pickup so everything can be removed in one appointment. The loading dock is the only means of removing equipment from the warehouse so plan accordingly to ensure a smooth and efficientpick up from our location. Pick up at the warehouse are M-F 9am-2pm (exceptions are Federal Holidays). Purchaser must call to set up an appointment for a specific day and time for pick up. SEE DESCRIPTION SEE DESCRIPTION 36433520210006

03/01/2022 08:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-08-2022 07:45 PM CT.

  There are 3 kitchen items that are used with wear and tear and may need repair. There are 2 Hobart Food Equipment Group Ovens Model 105 (EE63145, EE63144), & 1 Alladin Temp-Rite Dish Heat Cart Model DH07 (EE91819). The location for these items if procured will require a vehicle which will meet the requirements for pickup from our warehouse which has a dock height suitable for tractor trailer size trucks. Purchaser must provide appropriate size vehicle, accessories i.e. Ramps if other than our dock height, and manpower if needed to assist in loading of equipment and provide their own ties, straps, tarps, blankets, and any other material, etc. to protect and secure equipment for transporting. We provide a pallet jack for movement of equipment on pallets if needed(these items have wheels and will roll)2. Please keep in mind the size and quantity of equipment when planning for pickup so everything can be removed in one appointment. The loading dock is the only means of removing equipment from the warehouse so plan accordingly to ensure a smooth and efficient pick up from our location. Pick up at the warehouse are M-F 9am-2pm (exceptions are Federal Holidays).Purchaser must call to set up an appointment for a specific day and time for pick up. 36433520210004