GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

03/02/2022 09:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:51 PM CT.

  Combat Boots (Internal: 470496-2054-0037; (108,109) 19-278-04, 08, TB02) Mfg Wellco Boot, Temperate weather, Green, Size: 9 R, Belleville Shoe Mfg., USAF Cold weather, sizes 8.0R & 9.0R; Rocky boots, size: 8 W, In original boxes. May be other sizes, types or brands in this box, Counts for each size unknown, Est 79 PR. UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 423 lbs; 40 in L x 50 in W x 62 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540037

03/02/2022 09:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:49 PM CT.

  Electric HEPA Vacuum (Internal: 470496-2054-0058; (188) 19-352-01C, TC19) Mfg Clayton Associates, Inc., Dustmaster Vacuum Sanding Systems, Year: 2015, Mdl: DM-100, 120V, 15 Amps, 60 Hz, Standard plug, Item comes with certification and manual, 1 ea. Appears to be UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 137 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 46 in H. 47049620540058

03/02/2022 09:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:39 PM CT.

  Electric HEPA Vacuum (Internal: 470496-2054-0052; (132) 19-352-01, TB17) Mfg Clayton Associates, Inc., Dustmaster Vacuum Sanding Systems, Year: 2015, Mdl: DM-100, 120V, 15 Amps, 60 Hz, Standard plug, Item comes with certification and manual, 1 ea. Appears to be UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 130 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 46 in H. 47049620540052

03/02/2022 09:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:29 PM CT.

  Electric HEPA Vacuum (Internal: 470496-2054-0024; (81) 19-352-01A, TA09) Mfg Clayton Associates, Inc., Dustmaster Vacuum Sanding Systems, Year: 2015, Mdl: DM-100, 120V, 15 Amps, 60 Hz, Standard plug, Item comes with certification and manual, 1 ea. Appears to be UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 143 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 46 in H. 47049620540024

03/02/2022 09:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:27 PM CT.

  PA Speakers (Internal: 470496-2054-0062; (202) 18-370-01, TV04) JBL Professional Series/SR Series II, Sub: SR4715A & Speakers: SR4732A, Nominal Impedance: 4 Ohms. Each includes a road case with wheels, 3 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, All appear to have normal wear & tear. Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 192 lbs Each; 21 in D x 28 in W x 52 in H for each one. 1 Lot 47049620540062

03/02/2022 09:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:17 PM CT.

  Mixing Board (Internal: 470496-2054-0020; (27) 18-261-08, TA05) Mfg Tascam, Teac Corporation, Mdl: DM-3200, SN: 0640022, 100-240V, 50/60 Hz, 65 W, 32 channel digital mixer, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used: NO power cord, working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 95 lbs; 40 in L x 42 in W x 15 in H. 47049620540020

03/02/2022 09:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:16 PM CT.

  Insulated Beverage Containers (Internal: 470496-2054-0026; (83) 19-287-01, TA11) Sint Plast rugged hot/cold insulated, Mdl: GB-3, 3 US GAL each, Made in Luxembourg. Stainless Steel interior, outer casing made of molded polyethylene, 24 ea. Units made to be interlocking/stackable. Repairs may be needed: Used, NO faucets included, Scratches & dings, Working condition not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 395 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 58 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540026

03/02/2022 09:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:15 PM CT.

  Misc Kitchen Equipment (Internal: 470496-2054-0029; (88~94) 17-641-01, 19-242-01B, 01C, 19-320-04, 20373-01, 18-472-02, 19-283-02, TA14) includes: Classic Coffee Concepts Inc., Mdl: CC13D, 12 cup replacement decanter, in original boxes, Unused, 9 ea; Cup dispensing sleeve/Modular Dispensing Systems, SS, Appears to be Unused, 1 ea; Prime Source Premium Quilon pan liners, 1000 sheets per box, 16-3/8 in x 24-3/8 in, Unused, 1 Box; Round drop in food warmer inserts, Wells Manufacturing, Mdl: SS8D, 120V thermostatic control, Mdl # 20127, includes wiring hook up & manual, Appear to be UNUSED, 2 ea; Gas stove burner tube, Unused, 1 ea; Baking/roasting pans, heavy duty metal, USED, 2 ea; Creamiser brand coffee cream dispenser, Mdl: 210, 1 ea, powers up, fan blows, digital display works, ‘comp’ flashing. Most unused, Repairs may be needed, Some Used, Working condition not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 181 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 33 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540029

03/02/2022 09:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:05 PM CT.

  Stainless Steel Dishwashers (Internal: 470496-2054-0014; (18,19) 19-485-01C, 01E, SB06) Mfg CMA Machines, US50e, no other tags or ID plate found, 1 ea; Mfg Hobart Mdl: LX40H, ML: 104356, SNr: 23-1039-129, 120/208V, 3 W, 60 Hz, 1 PH, 43.6 Amps, 120/208V, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used: CMA pretty dirty & missing dish rack tray, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 423 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 40 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540014

03/02/2022 08:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:55 PM CT.

  Meat/Deli Slicers (Internal: 470496-2054-0012; (15,16) 19-492-02, 19-499-01, SB04) Mfg Berkel Meat/Deli Slicer, Mdl: X13AE-PLUS, SN: 31-1495-954, 120V, 60 Hz, 1 PH, 8.0 Amp, powers up and turns, 1 ea; Mfg Globe Slicing Machine Co., Inc., SN: 150898, w/Delco Motor, Mdl: A 4039, 110V, 60 cycle, 1 PH, 4.4 Amps, 1/4 HP, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used: Both power up & turn; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 218 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 24 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540012

03/02/2022 08:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:54 PM CT.

  Gas Stove (Internal: 470496-2054-0055; (135) 19-485-02B, TB20) Stainless Steel, Knobs located under top of cooktop; includes Manual, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: May be used; Interior clean & appears unused; Only dust and a box with legs inside; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 362 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 41 in H. 47049620540055

03/02/2022 08:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:44 PM CT.

  Gas Stove (Internal: 470496-2054-0042; (117) 19-485-02A, TB07) Stainless Steel, Knobs located under top of cooktop; includes Manual, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: May be used; Interior clean & appears unused; Only dust and a box with legs inside; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 350 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 41 in H. 47049620540042

03/02/2022 08:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:24 PM CT.

  Rifleman’s Kits (Internal: 470496-2054-0057; (187) 19-159-02, TC17) GCS Airforce Rifleman’s Kit, Molle Vest/Harness with various attachments, Tags state size is SM/MD, 50 ea. Repairs may be needed: May be used, All appear to be in re-pack bags, but open items don’t look used or worn down; Can’t guarantee that all sets are complete. Est shipping wt & dim: 465 lbs; 40 in L x 50 in W x 53 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540057

03/02/2022 08:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:23 PM CT.

  Combat Boots & Harnesses (Internal: 470496-2054-0022; (74~79) 19-159-10, 19-210-02, 04, 05, 07, 08, TA07) Boots: GCS Wellco Army Combat boot, Black, size __, 3 PR; size 11W, 2 PR; size 9R, Belleville Shoe Mfg, Black, 2 PR, size 11W, __ PR; Army combat boot, temperate weather, tan, Size 11W, 3 PR, Size 11.5W, 2 PR; Military H-Harness w/molle straps, L/XL, 19 ea, all appear to be unused except for two each. Appear to be UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 146 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 22 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540022

03/02/2022 08:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:22 PM CT.

  Short Sleeve T-Shirts (Internal: 470496-2054-0051; (131) 20-207-02, TB16) Size L/S, Physical fitness uniform (IPFU) 100% Polyester, Made by UNICOR. Reflective ‘ARMY’ print on front and ‘A’ on the back; est 220 ea. UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 173 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 36 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540051

03/02/2022 08:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:12 PM CT.

  Hot Weather Combat Boots (Internal: 470496-2054-0041; (116) 19-141-03, TB05) Mfg McRae Footwear, Tan FR, Sizes 12 XW & 12.5, All boots are individually boxed, 23 PR. UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 170 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 28 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540041

03/02/2022 08:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:02 PM CT.

  Misc Clothing (Internal: 470496-2054-0038; (110~113) 19-554-05, 19-205-01, 19-160-01, 03, TB03) includes: Balaclava, XGO Flame retardant, Coyote brown, Phase 1 base layer, 1 size fits all, 27 ea; Coast Guard sweaters, DSCP Guardian Collection, stated size: 38, appear on the smaller side, in original packaging and unused, 35 ea; Large Coveralls, Aerostar International, JP-8 fuel handler’s coverall, Mfd: 2008, appear to be unused, but have dirt from being on display, 3 ea. Repairs maybe needed: Condition not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 107 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 29 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540038