GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/30/2021 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 06:23 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (15) Sleeping Bags, Mfr: Wigglys.com, Laminate Installation, 80 Long, Polyester Filing and Nylon Covering. Includes (14) Black and (1) Brown. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434511340001

07/30/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approximately 348 PR. Hot Weather Boots, Tan, Bellville and McRae, pallet weight is 420 lb. W51xD42xH48. Inspection is available by appointment only; hours of operation 8:30AM to 3PM Monday-Friday. The holding facility will not repackage, wrap for shipping. It is the purchasers responsibility to inspect and remove from the facility and provide all shipping and materials. Loading is by appointment only from 9AM to 3PM Monday-Friday. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4748AT11970002

07/30/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approximately 264 PR Hot Weather Boots, Tan, McRae size 8.5W, on 3 pallets, weight 420 Lb. per pallet, pallet dimensions W51xD41xH48. Inspection is available by appointment only; hours of operation 8:30AM to 3PM Monday-Friday. The holding facility will not repackage, wrap for shipping. It is the purchasers responsibility to inspect and remove from the facility and provide all shipping and materials. Loading is by appointment only from 9AM to 3PM Monday-Friday. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4748AT11970001

07/30/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  One lot is estimated to consist of 29 waist packs. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0311950007

07/30/2021 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:20 PM CT.

  One lot is estimated to consist of 17 pairs of various sizes and styles of combat boots. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0311950010

07/30/2021 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:19 PM CT.

  One lot is estimated to consist of 31 cold weather jackets. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0311950009

07/30/2021 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:18 PM CT.

  1 Hobart toaster. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0311950003