GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/02/2021 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 07:22 PM CT.

  Leg Press Curl, (3 PC), Leg Press, (1 EA); Abdomen Back Rehab, (1 EA); Leg Extension Curl Rehab, (1 EA); ***some repairs may be needed*** 36433511690008

08/02/2021 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 07:12 PM CT.

  Exercise Equipment, Stair Climber, Precor EFX556, (2 EA); ***some repairs maybe needed*** 36433511690006

08/02/2021 09:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 07:02 PM CT.

  Tricep Bicep Press, (2 ea), Hur USA Multi, two type. ***some repairs maybe needed***; ID# 50128 50130 36433511690004

08/02/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 07:01 PM CT.

Video Game Entertainment Package Consist of Two Nintendo Wii with no controllers. It is recommended that equipment is viewed before bidding. The successful bidder buyer will need to arrange their own pickup and delivery of the equipment we do not assist with the loading of this equipment or unloading of any equipment. 36430112030227

08/02/2021 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 06:51 PM CT.

  Video Game Entertainment Package Consist of: Three Xbox 1 units with 6 controllers, One Sony PlayStation 2 with 2 controllers, and One Nintendo Wii with no controllers. This also comes with 5 video monitors. It is recommended that equipment is viewed before bidding to ensure that this is compatible for your intended use. The successful bidder buyer will need to arrange their own pickup and delivery of the equipment we do not assist with the loading of this equipment or unloading of any equipment. 36430111940221

08/02/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 06:41 PM CT.

  NASCAR Racing Arcade Video Game, This equipment was reported broken. It is recommended that equipment is viewed before bidding. The successful bidder buyer will need to arrange their own pickup and delivery of the equipment we do not assist with the loading of this equipment or unloading of any equipment. 36430111940222

08/02/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  Snow Shoes: Mfr Red Feather, 30 in x 9 in, 1 pair. 14024711674004

08/02/2021 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  Thermo Scientific Refrigerator: Mfr Thermo Scientific, Mdl RCRF252A, refrigerator/freezer combo appliance, was used to store medical supplies. 36050211650037

08/02/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  Beverage Cooler/Dispenser, 1 Each: Mfr Silver King, Mdl SKNES3, approximate dimensions; 14 in.L x 12 in.W x 18 in.H. 470E3611520121