GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/04/2021 12:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 10:48 AM CT.

  Nustep T5 (3664131182BIKE1) Nustep model T5 recumbent bike was in working order when removed from service. 3664131182BIKE1

08/04/2021 12:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 10:47 AM CT.

  Utility Containers (367449118054321) Lot sale consisting of 7 green rolling bins. 4’x 5′, with 8 lifting handles, 4 butterfly twist latches. 367449118054321

08/04/2021 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 10:11 AM CT.

  Risers Wenger signature risers, 4 levels, black metal finish with gray carpet. Damages Noted: Dirty ; There may be other missing items, damages and or required repairs that were not seen or noted during inspection; Pickups are BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 8AM to 2:30PM Tuesday – Thursday. Closed holidays. NO PETSOR FIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. A 24-hour notice is required for Pickups. Inspection is highly advised. Driver must have a signed copy of the Purchasers Receipt, Authorization to Transport form and a valid drivers license at the time of removal. ITEMS ARELOCATED ON A DOD INSTALLATION. BASE ACCESS REQUIRES A BACKGROUND INVESTIGATION TO BE COMPLETED PRIOR TO ENTRY. W51HQL11660019 W51HQL11660019

08/04/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  Gymnastic mates for toddlers with vinyl covers .Damages Noted: Dirty ; There may be other missing items, damages and or required repairs that were not seen or noted during inspection; Pickups are BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 8AM to 2:30PM Tuesday – Thursday. Closed holidays. NO PETS OR FIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. A 24-hour notice is required for Pickups. Inspection is highly advised. Driver must have a signed copy of the Purchasers Receipt, Authorization to Transport form and a valid drivers license at the time of removal. ITEMS ARE LOCATED ON A DOD INSTALLATION. BASE ACCESS REQUIRES A BACKGROUND INVESTIGATION TO BE COMPLETED PRIOR TO ENTRY. W51HQL11660014 W51HQL11660014