GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/09/2021 03:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 01:50 PM CT.

  US RANGE: GAS 36, Charbroiler with oven, Mdl P36RB-26. Unit was operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42118300013

08/09/2021 03:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 01:40 PM CT.

  TILTING STEAM KETTLE: Southbend KTLG-20, operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42118300011

08/09/2021 03:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 01:30 PM CT.

  WOLF GAS RANGE: 6 Burner range 36, model C345-4. Unit was operation when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42118300012