GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/11/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 05:54 PM CT.

(1) Stainless Steel table. Size: 96×30. Table is in usable condition. This item is large and the winning bidder will need loading personnel and tools to get it out of the building navigating through passenger doors. The item is not on skids and will need to be loaded from the ground level; there is not a loading dock and it is about a 300 yard walk to the front of the building. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: brett.whitworth@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-1083-0008) 13310310830008

08/11/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 05:44 PM CT.

(1) Stainless Steel work table. Size 96×30. Table is in usable condition. This item is large and the winning bidder will need loading personnel and tools to get it out of the building navigating through passenger doors. The item is not on skids and will need to be loaded from the ground level; there is not a loading dock and it is about a 300 yard walk to the front of the building. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: brett.whitworth@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-1083-0007) 13310310830007

08/11/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 05:34 PM CT.

(1) food storage warmer. Warmer is in usable condition. This item is large and the winning bidder will need loading personnel and tools to get it out of the building navigating through passenger doors. The item is not on skids and will need to be loaded from the ground level; there is not a loading dock and it is about a 300 yard walk to the front of the building. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: brett.whitworth@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-1083-0001) 13310310830001

08/11/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 05:03 PM CT.

(1) Stainless Steel table. Size: 96×30. This item is large and the winning bidder will need loading personnel and tools to get it out of the building navigating through passenger doors. The item is not on skids and will need to be loaded from the ground level; there is not a loading dock and it is about a 300 yard walk to the front of the building. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: brett.whitworth@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-1083-0009) 13310310830009