GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/13/2021 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:40 PM CT.

  1 Hobart meat slicer. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312150006

08/13/2021 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:39 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 50 mattress pads. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312150005

08/13/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  This lot consists of Landau black scrub uniforms. Click on the below link “Scrub Uniforms” for a detailed listing by description, size and quantities. There is a working dock for pickup. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36520812150046A

08/13/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  (1) TASKI Swingo Floor Scrubber Stand-On 28-gallon, model# CO75XP2. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601121408021

08/13/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  (1) Windsor Industries Chariot vacuum; (1) Windsor Industries Chariot floor scrubber, model# CE24. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ICN 365601121408022, 365601121508031 MULTI ITEMS

08/13/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) Vulcan stainless-steel griddle, model# HEG48E-1 with serial number 650149835. Griddle is electric with 208 volts and 21.6 kilowatts. There is a working dock for pickup. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36520812140044A