GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/14/2021 09:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 07:39 PM CT.

  Keyboards (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Yamaha, SGOXS; 1 each Roland, FP-8G; 1 each Yamaha, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110106) (LOT 106, LDV, 02 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110106

08/14/2021 09:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 07:29 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous musical equipment (1 lot) consisting of 1 each vox foot pedal; 1 each receiver; 1 each guitar amp; 2 each drums; 3 each trumpets; 1 each key board; 2 each bell lyra; 1 each clarinet; 1 each drum sound screen, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110099) (LOT 099, 17-5199M-005; LDV,02 17) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110099

08/14/2021 09:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 07:19 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous band equipment (1 lot) consisting of 2 each Saxophone; 1 each Trumpet; 1 each Tom-Tom; 1 each Piccolo; 1 each Conga drum; 1 each Clarinet; 1 each Bugle; 1 each French Horn; 1 each Anvil case; 1 each equipment rack, 44 inches X 21 inches X 22 inches, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110091) (LOT 091, 16-5509M-003; 19-5835M-004; 19-5835M-001; 19-5835M-002; 19-5399M-003; 19-5835M-006; LDV, 09 16) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110091

08/14/2021 09:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 07:07 PM CT.

  Medical food tray transporter (1 each), stainless steel, (item is weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110125) (LOT 125, 19-5262C-001B, 03 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110125

08/14/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 07:01 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Kitchen Appliances: to include: One; Vulcan double oven; model number: V04ED; dev no9; serial number: 84-101-8840; One; Vulcan double oven; model number: VC4ED; dev no 9; serial number: 54-101-8856; One; Frymaster deep fryer; model number: MFCFSC; serial number: 1705HA0061; One; Vulcan deep fryer; model number: 1GR 65; serial number: 48-152259; One; Vulcan gas stove; no visible model or serial number; all are in working condition; for more information about the appliances or to set appointment, please contact the listed Custodian; winning Bidder is responsible for loading, removal, and or shipping; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 128KFU11750001

08/14/2021 08:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 06:57 PM CT.

  Medical food tray transporter (1 each), stainless steel, (item is weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110124) (LOT 124, 19-5262C-001C, 03 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110124

08/14/2021 08:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 06:47 PM CT.

  Medical food tray transporter (1 each), stainless steel, (item is weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110123) (LOT 123, 19-5262C-001A, 03 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110123

08/14/2021 08:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 06:37 PM CT.

  Medical food tray transporter (1 each), stainless steel, (item is weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110122) (LOT 122, 19-5262C-001D, 03 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110122

08/14/2021 08:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 06:27 PM CT.

  Medical food tray transporter (1 each), stainless steel, 28 inch X 56 inch, (doors and trays are missing, item is weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110121) (LOT 121, 19-5262C-001E, 03 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110121

08/14/2021 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 06:17 PM CT.

  Vending machine (1 each), Coke, (no key, machine is dented, rusted, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110002) (LOT 002, 20-5549C-002, 8 20) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110002

08/14/2021 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 06:16 PM CT.

  Beverage dispenser (1 lot) consisting of 3 each Military; 3 each Igloo, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110100) (LOT 100, LDV, 10 14) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110100

08/14/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  Beverage dispenser (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 8 each, miscellaneous beverage containers, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110081) (LOT 081,19-5049M-007; 14-5614M-001; LDV, 10 14) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110081