GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/14/2021 11:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 09:00 PM CT.

  Janitorial cart (total 6 each), stainless steel, (items are weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110120) (LOT 120, 18-5234C-001, 02 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110120

08/14/2021 10:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 08:50 PM CT.

  Janitorial cart (total 6 each), stainless steel, (items are weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110119) (LOT 119, 18-5234C-001, 02 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110119

08/14/2021 10:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 08:40 PM CT.

  Janitorial cart (total 2 each), stainless steel, (items are weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110118) (LOT 118, 18-5234C-001, 02 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110118

08/14/2021 10:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 08:30 PM CT.

  Janitorial cart (total 6 each), stainless steel, (items are weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110117) (LOT 115, 18-5234C-001, 02 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110117

08/14/2021 10:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 08:20 PM CT.

  Janitorial cart (total 2 each), stainless steel, (items are weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110116) (LOT 116, 18-5234C-001, 02 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110116

08/14/2021 10:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 08:10 PM CT.

  Janitorial cart (total 2 each), stainless steel, (items are weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110115) (LOT 115, 18-5234C-001,02 18 NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110115

08/14/2021 10:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 08:00 PM CT.

  Janitorial cart (total 4 each) stainless steel, (items are weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110114) (LOT 114, 18-5234C-001, 02 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110114

08/14/2021 09:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 07:50 PM CT.

  Janitorial cart (total 4 each), stainless steel, (items are weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110113) (LOT 113, 18-5234C-001, 02 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110113

08/14/2021 09:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 07:49 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous musical equipment (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Korg, music work station, model: II, serial number: 003382; 1 each Bose speaker; 1 each Velodyne speaker; 1 each Infinity speaker, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110108) (LOT 108, LDV, 11 15) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110108