GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/23/2022 10:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 08:34 PM CT.

  Cleaning Carts in usable condition. 5 qty. 36749621320061. Comes with keys. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. 36749621320061

05/23/2022 10:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 08:33 PM CT.

  Electric Wet Vacuum. 36650321290009. Item was used to absorb water in the laundry room. Wet Vac was working when taken out of service. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 36650321290009