GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/16/2021 10:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 08:30 PM CT.

Knee Pads, 1 Lot: aproximately 77 pairs. 470E3612140274

08/16/2021 10:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 08:18 PM CT.

Fiberglass Storage Container: Mfr and Mdl unknown, skid style, top/bottom are removable, measures 8′ W x 51.5 D x 49 H. 47024312043001

08/16/2021 10:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 08:08 PM CT.

Electric Digital Organ: Mk Allen, Mfr Digital Computer Organ, 2 pedals, 72 keys, powers on, some keys were tested and item made sound. Item is palletized but will need packaged for shipping. 47024312043000

08/16/2021 10:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 08:07 PM CT.

Office Tables, 1 Lot: 4 each, 48 inches L x 30 inches W x 30 inches H. ** NOTE: Property must be removed by Aug 26th. 13F30612140158